Show us your lancer/evo pics!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 2K
  • Views 374K
eoj,

no problem.. i received alot of help from MLOC in the search of my bodyparts too
so i wish i could help.. maybe if i see it around, i post here let u know..
btw the evos are only CB lancers.. is evo-wannabe!!! haha

All CB Lancers?...anyone got 4wd conversion? :smokin:

fyoh 3rd wife as in 1 real wife & 2 cars or 2 real wife & 1 car? hehe :biggrin:
ciplak from E7/E8 and modified exterior to E9? anyway nice and clean ride bro..

fyoh 3rd wife as in 1 real wife & 2 cars or 2 real wife & 1 car? hehe :biggrin:
ciplak from E7/E8 and modified exterior to E9? anyway nice and clean ride bro..

thnks bro....another wife is wiralution... kete pegi pasar..:driver:

rockcity...ciplak pun, still evo! Evo convert to evo! Hahahaha! At Genting rite? My fav parking spot :D

hehe.... yup genting bro jenjalan carik makan... btw how's ur 7.5 letgo already?

Nice wife!! :rofl:
not so adorable compare ur wife..:biggrin:

Hi guys...this is my lancer.....

enjoy the pics....

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs199.snc1/6732_100410996640850_100000158500229_10139_5898652_n.jpg

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs179.snc1/6732_100411003307516_100000158500229_10141_7380383_n.jpg

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs179.snc1/6732_100410999974183_100000158500229_10140_2703555_n.jpg

Baru jer dapat keta...terus pergi jalan2 kat Putrajaya...proud to be a Lancer Owner....

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs179.snc1/6732_100411009974182_100000158500229_10143_2624305_n.jpg

Just installed PANTER adjustable absorber (HI/LO)....

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs179.snc1/6732_100411006640849_100000158500229_10142_3092390_n.jpg

Installed Exo X spoiler and sport rim......

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs179.snc1/6732_100411033307513_100000158500229_10148_2872073_n.jpg

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs179.snc1/6732_100411036640846_100000158500229_10149_1724631_n.jpg

18"Rim Volk Racing
Made in Japan
Forged Rim
Front 8JJ
Rear 9JJ

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs199.snc1/6732_100411026640847_100000158500229_10146_1657205_n.jpg

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs199.snc1/6732_100411029974180_100000158500229_10147_7269194_n.jpg

GTS emblem

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs199.snc1/6732_100411013307515_100000158500229_10144_4008735_n.jpg

Front view with my decal on windscreen......

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs199.snc1/6732_100411016640848_100000158500229_10145_5186236_n.jpg

Rear view of my car......

Some new updates!!!!

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs199.snc1/6732_101190546562895_100000158500229_35263_1012680_n.jpg

this is not the side plate holder but its just a stiker!!!!!

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs179.snc1/6732_101190549896228_100000158500229_35264_4288351_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs179.snc1/6732_101190553229561_100000158500229_35265_3860598_n.jpg

this is my current GLS stock exhaust.....

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs199.snc1/6732_101191306562819_100000158500229_35283_1713319_n.jpg

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs179.snc1/6732_101191573229459_100000158500229_35292_7466299_n.jpg

but i replace with this EVO X twin muffler.....with no paint and still have 'tabung belakang'

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs199.snc1/6732_101191303229486_100000158500229_35282_8313631_n.jpg

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs199.snc1/6732_101191323229484_100000158500229_35288_2232359_n.jpg

and now i taken out this 'tabung belakang'....because before this rasa berat sikit.....but now, better then before....

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs179.snc1/6732_101191593229457_100000158500229_35298_449066_n.jpg

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs179.snc1/6732_101191596562790_100000158500229_35299_2424206_n.jpg

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs179.snc1/6732_101191599896123_100000158500229_35300_6097129_n.jpg

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs179.snc1/6732_101191603229456_100000158500229_35301_8206335_n.jpg

complete with piping....and ready to paint with black colour

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs179.snc1/6732_101191613229455_100000158500229_35303_5303931_n.jpg

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs179.snc1/6732_101191576562792_100000158500229_35293_2158849_n.jpg

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs199.snc1/6732_101191579896125_100000158500229_35294_3309243_n.jpg

complete stage!!!

thank for viewing my car....

my car evo8... got it for two months

photo.php

• 5216_120491533396_543153396_2195165_1962335_n.jpg
    5216_120491533396_543153396_2195165_1962335_n.jpg
    66.4 KB · Views: 212
tq for all...
but my car just NA laa...
if u see my car...dont cucuk me laa...i'll give u all evo the way.....
just stock car only maa....heheheh

next time try to hangup with u guys

Awesome ride & keep on moddin' Malapetaka!!!
can't cucuk but can ushar frm far behind la bro...

hi...sharing is caring...here,my ride.....

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m113/Inn79/P1010767e.jpg