• Replies 2K
  • Views 374K
no,new owner again..hehe
correct,tat is malay,alway in ct plaza.

you r the boss rev ezos shop ??
i hear it before^^
still got,but foreman say is clutch..
later my brother take it to kl there check and see.
and brake also still vibrate.
tat day i saw you go kuala kedah,but forgot wat day already..

i got the picture,but must hv he permision to post.

so u r the new new owner of P**5*? u buy from c len cik?...i think ur clc...sorry bro..but nice knowing u...when free can lepak minum2 la...:proud:
im had nice memories wif ur e5...we bought to bt kawan for drag n take 3rd place..i tink in 2005 kot..when that car still owned by ahjen...dat time so great when race together wif rentung car..

no,new owner again..hehe
correct,tat is malay,alway in ct plaza.

you r the boss rev ezos shop ??
i hear it before^^
still got,but foreman say is clutch..
later my brother take it to kl there check and see.
and brake also still vibrate.
tat day i saw you go kuala kedah,but forgot wat day already..

i got the picture,but must hv he permision to post.

so u r the new new owner of P**5*? u buy from c len cik?...i think ur clc...sorry bro..but nice knowing u...when free can lepak minum2 la...:proud:
im had nice memories wif ur e5...we bought to bt kawan for drag n take 3rd place..i tink in 2005 kot..when that car still owned by ahjen...dat time so great when race together wif rentung car..

yes..ya,i bought it from clc^^nvm,is ok^.^just call me ah yong can already.
sure can,when you come back can come out TT.
really??because i got saw a malay magazine got this car front side view...
this car full memory for you all guy,but v all still can be friend^^

yes..ya,i bought it from clc^^nvm,is ok^.^just call me ah yong can already.
sure can,when you come back can come out TT.
really??because i got saw a malay magazine got this car front side view...
this car full memory for you all guy,but v all still can be friend^^

ayong?which ayong?ayong pendek ss tye?or ayong pomen?so many ah yong in a,star..hehe..ok bro..nanti kita TT

i know alor star got so many a yong,haha..
but no tyre shop ,not foreman,another a yong again,haha
v can meet at yasmeen also,with my friend scooby...
and what car you driving now???^^

ooo ok...can watch football match at yasmeen....wif ur frenz scooby?which one?butter n ah liang ke?im driving wira only..hehe..

butter i hvn noe him,but got saw his car,another 1 GC8..ah lim..

wow!....dah macam keta Jacky Chan dalam cerita Thunderbolt...KUNING memang cantik hehehe:biggrin:

gathering of singapore retro lancers.. :D

http://i32.tinypic.com/1678pxs.jpg

daryl76,

hello... nice early evos. I was wondering if you would know if Singapore Ralliart/MMC still sells Ralliart top mounts for the evo III ? I can't seem to find any here in Malaysia. thks.

eoj

daryl76,

hello... nice early evos. I was wondering if you would know if Singapore Ralliart/MMC still sells Ralliart top mounts for the evo III ? I can't seem to find any here in Malaysia. thks.

eoj

heloooo eoj, from wat i understand.. no more Evo3 stuff in singapore unless its resale items. even resale its within our group of friends... really not many of these cars in singapore anymore, should be less den 20 from wat we know...

---------- Post added at 02:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:31 PM ----------

heehee a couple more pics to show..

http://i30.tinypic.com/v80zus.jpg

darly76,

Thks for your reply.... I guess I'll have to search the net for old stock.

Nice photos of your club's evos !!!

eoj

eoj,

no problem.. i received alot of help from MLOC in the search of my bodyparts too
so i wish i could help.. maybe if i see it around, i post here let u know..
btw the evos are only CB lancers.. is evo-wannabe!!! haha