SNC00220_resize.jpg
    111.9 KB · Views: 296
  • SNC00221_resize.jpg
    SNC00221_resize.jpg
    100.9 KB · Views: 298
  • SNC00222_resize.jpg
    SNC00222_resize.jpg
    113.1 KB · Views: 328
Bro, my 2 cents of comments ... black out your number plate ... alrdy people knw which area u staying. it won't be difficult to locate u .... Kapish? Understand? :listen:

this my evo 6.5, this is my new baby feel free to comment my baby

Bump: this my evo 6.5, this is my new baby feel free to comment my baby

nice ride bro.. always see this car before.. fast n furious..:adore::adore::adore::listen:

this my evo 6.5, this is my new baby feel free to comment my baby

Bump: this my evo 6.5, this is my new baby feel free to comment my baby

nice ride bro.. always see this car before.. fast n furious..:adore::adore::adore::listen:

Sorry hor Ley ... the last i recall was that Alfred and me got the speeding ticket ... MI & U tak kena ... but yet all going above 120km/hr ..

:hmmmm:1st road block i was behind peugeot 407 @ 126 km/h...
2nd was speed trap & i got 'kad jemputan' frm Rembau Km 229...haiz:banghead:

hehehhe nie owner lama nie.............. so mcm maner ader perubahan tak??????

Bro, my 2 cents of comments ... black out your number plate ... alrdy people knw which area u staying. it won't be difficult to locate u .... Kapish? Understand? :listen:

sorry bro i didn't know at all..............

next time i won't do it again. sorry yea bro

sorry bro i didn't know at all..............

next time i won't do it again. sorry yea bro

Bro, it was just an advice. Whatever helps to safeguard your ride is for your good. U wouldn't want your ride to be stolen now would u?... U will get to enjoy driving your ride for a long time to come ...

Just by disclosing your number plate ... a whole lot of information on your whereabouts is revealed in an open Forum .. :idea:

Yurs is monster too wht...:adore:

My car ar,....still not enough garang like your lar.....bro ley....:bawling::burnout::proud:....but still end of the story, "we all are friends what, no matter what car you drive".

Bro, it was just an advice. Whatever helps to safeguard your ride is for your good. U wouldn't want your ride to be stolen now would u?... U will get to enjoy driving your ride for a long time to come ...

Just by disclosing your number plate ... a whole lot of information on your whereabouts is revealed in an open Forum .. :idea:

That's right. bro damuffy, you should take this advice from the only one of ours SIFU in extremely car making in MLOC history......heheh...lari.....:burnout: