Golden Yacht is really a £3bn Joke?

lie3billionyatch-600x300.jpg

The 3 Billion Pound Golden Yacht is now said to be a joke as admitted by The Italian yacht builder Baia who, up till now has only produced "normal" boats, not glorified yachts with a 100 tonnes of Gold and ivory bits. The heading picture as used by the world's press was not surprisingly, photo chopped. So, what can believe in nowadays anymore?

The Golden Yacht also created sensational news around the world and in Malaysia particularly with people guessing who the billionaire owner really was, like this post:

£3,000,000,000 For a Yacht or 37,500 GTRs?

Some Facts:
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2011/7/28/nation/9188405&sec=nation
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2011/7/27/nation/20110727190019&sec=nation
http://malaysiatopnews.com/english/rm14-5b-gold-yacht-story-is-a-hoax-the-malaysian-insider.html

Baia Yachts Official Website
http://www.baiayacht.it/Pages/Default.aspx

Another Interesting Golden Yacht Company:
http://www.goldenyachts.gr/

• lie3billionyatch.jpg
    lie3billionyatch.jpg
    108.7 KB · Views: 1,055
hahahah..so where are all the haters? ananda la, taib mahmud la duit rasuah la..now semua senyap! hahah

eleh....this is small stuffs only....compares to the 24.4M ring on that woman's finger.... now thats real....or izzit?

aiyo, now ring la plak, that ring belong to jacob n co, and was bring into malaysia for private exhibition.

Mayb the company get pressure from the owner that's y said like that, who's know.

aiya
maybe this
maybe that
how la like this?

i suppose if use 'maybe this' or 'maybe that' we will find another 24 million 'reasons' to believe it was hers.

and that news oso r.petra wash hand edi. he said not him say that, but one of the forum in lyn.net
damn

like that source story oso can be news kah?

no gomen running dog, but we got to see and think first la. no need to believe round round one what. we say mature bunch people so we must act like one lah.

http://stuarthughes.com/newdawn/product_info.php?products_id=107

stuart hughes does said that he build this thingy

Thank you.

This will either hurt Stuart Hughes or make him famous. Either way if this "M'sian" is powerful enough, he'll have the means to destroy this SH and forever make him regret he ever built the damn thing.

I still think all this "lies" business is a coverup.

perhaps! No one will really know now that the coverup has started. It'll be only a matter of time when people forget and eventually the rich bugger will just be sailing in his ridiculously expensive boat and the guy who started the rumours and all will probably get C4-ed or quietly 'removed'.

:biggrin:

*queue X-Files music*

Its clearly a hoax!
If its real, it must be floating in some marina and getting the world attention with thousands of pictures on the net. The owner is not going to keep his in his garden backyard after spending 3bil.

And for those who still think the 24mil ring allegation is true, look again at all the screen shots of the PC. Look really closely. Unless some of your brain cell are missing, you are sure to believe...

Think!

personally i couldnt care less who buy that
because i believe it is his/her money and whatever he/she does with that, its entirely up to him/her
he/she worked hard for it (please dont mention cronism or whatever. please please) and its up to him/her to spend it
buy a lambo gold crusted or diamond full bra DD cup. whatever

but what matters to me the most is, we are VERY QUICK to point to one or two personalities if some shitty things like this happen or being 'exposed'
and we are NOT CONCERN at all about the truth

we say ourselves are some bunch of mature men and women but we are not acting like one

hahahah..so where are all the haters? ananda la, taib mahmud la duit rasuah la..now semua senyap! hahah

I don't hate Ananda Krishna...
Regarding other businessman billionaires, I have nothing against them either... But regarding those billionaire politician, let me say this. We senyap now not because we have nothing to say about them. Just that we don't know anything at the moment to say about them. You know, I know, we know, they got huge weight of sh*t in their pockets...