bro cannondale, can i kw where can get ur front voltex diffuser?? 

bro cannondale, can i kw where can get ur front vortex diffuser??![]()

Wah, Towkay's car have front vortex diffuser ka??
Patut la kuat tu .....
I thought vortex diffuser kat blakang only ....
***Pls. see my signature***

Cannon's car...voltex thingy....u name it...all at his car...![]()

hahaha, write wrong word d... should be voltex bro 
![]()

i tot the both side only called cannard.... haha thanks bro

:vroam::flute:Hello bro,Yes, both sides (front and sumtimes rear) are called cannards. The rear top of your roof & at the bottom (under the rear bumper) is called Diffusers.
Front under the bumper is called the air splitter .....
so whichever u looking for ...... look for Towkay Cannon or Elite Gang Head Honcho Azizi ....:vroam::flute:
***pls. see my signature***

Hello bro,
The rear top on your roof is called Top Vortex Generator.
The front if like mine is called air splitter or the ARC magic type.
If like Cannon or yours than is called front under diffuser
The rear bottom also got Vortex Generator like yours![]()

Hello bro,
The rear top on your roof is called Top Vortex Generator.
The front if like mine is called air splitter or the ARC magic type.
If like Cannon or yours than is called front under diffuser
The rear bottom also got Vortex Generator like yours![]()

mmmm but i dont have front under diffuser leh.........like yoursohh, tersilap lor ..... I not orang kaya like u who can put all those branded stuff on their car lor ....
***Pls. see my signature***

bro, u nt kaya hw u can drive evo![]()
![]()

mmmm but i dont have front under diffuser leh.........like yours![]()

Senyap2 dah cash beli EVO TME!!!!
:flute::flute: