• Start date
  • Replies 2K
  • Views 373K
bro cannondale, can i kw where can get ur front voltex diffuser?? :biggrin:

bro cannondale, can i kw where can get ur front vortex diffuser?? :biggrin:

Wah, Towkay's car have front vortex diffuser ka?? :confused::confused:

Patut la kuat tu ..... :banghead::rofl::thefinger:

I thought vortex diffuser kat blakang only ....

***Pls. see my signature***

Cannon's car...voltex thingy....u name it...all at his car...:biggrin:

Bump: Cannon's car...voltex thingy....u name it...all at his car...:biggrin:

Cannon's car...voltex thingy....u name it...all at his car...:biggrin:

He asking about Front vortex diffuser la .. not Voltex ..... if he asking about Voltex, surely already refer him to U!! :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

:biggrin: hahaha, write wrong word d... should be voltex bro :thefinger:

Ohhh , then u MUST look for Azizi.aziz .... see his Avatar already u know!! :driver::rofl:

& the front's are called cannards .....

The rear diffuser ..

i tot the both side only called cannard.... haha thanks bro

Yes, both sides (front and sumtimes rear) are called cannards. The rear top of your roof & at the bottom (under the rear bumper) is called Diffusers.

Front under the bumper is called the air splitter .....

so whichever u looking for ...... look for Towkay Cannon or Elite Gang Head Honcho Azizi .... :listen::listen::vroam::flute:

***pls. see my signature***

the front thing i got from joe. used to be on his car and now sold to me. heard he got it from japan auction.

Yes, both sides (front and sumtimes rear) are called cannards. The rear top of your roof & at the bottom (under the rear bumper) is called Diffusers.

Front under the bumper is called the air splitter .....

so whichever u looking for ...... look for Towkay Cannon or Elite Gang Head Honcho Azizi .... :listen::listen::vroam::flute:

***pls. see my signature***
Hello bro,
The rear top on your roof is called Top Vortex Generator.:rofl::rofl:
The front if like mine is called air splitter or the ARC magic type. :smokin:
If like Cannon or yours than is called front under diffuser :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
The rear bottom also got Vortex Generator like yours :biggrin::biggrin:

Hello bro,
If like Cannon or yours than is called front under diffuser :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Hehehe...the front under diffuser...is not cheap...sigh...:banghead:

Hello bro,

ohh, tersilap lor ..... I not orang kaya like u who can put all those branded stuff on their car lor .... :smokin:

bro, u nt kaya hw u can drive evo :banghead: :thefinger:

Aiyo choco ... i memang not kaya la .... i source for cheap stuff .... all around the world .... if ngam (price & suitability) then think twice or 3 times before buying .... that also see budget la ...

Doesn't mean drive evo tu kaya .... futhermore my car already 7 years over liao ..... slow2 sum more ......

not like sum members with Fast & Fuyoooh rides lah ....... semua Towkay2 belaka ..... sum even have Datuk sticker la ..... can park anywhere ....can drive at any speed .... respek seh!! :adore::burnout:

mmmm but i dont have front under diffuser leh.........like yours:driver:

Tu ciplak punya la .... Almost tersepak & ternampak at kedai kawan ..... then think2 can masuk ler ..... where got $$$ buy branded like Towkay Ho or PBB Zi ..... or for that matter Mr. Presidente with his FQ400 !!! :adore::adore:

down in melbourne. :wavey:

a.jpg

b.jpg

Bump: down in melbourne. :wavey:

a.jpg

b.jpg

Nice scene....I like Australia...but a lot scooby there..hehehe Land of Scooby...Dooowwwn Undaaahhh...(the way of australian)...:biggrin:

Bump: Nice scene....I like Australia...but a lot scooby there..hehehe Land of Scooby...Dooowwwn Undaaahhh...(the way of australian)...:biggrin:

U want to know who the Orang Kaya is ..... presenting "Zahriel" a.k.a. Mistaken Identity a.k.a. "Lobo (Vtec days) a.k.a. Bobo .....

QUOTE (from a sister website) .....

zahriel
Street Sleeper

Posted: Sat Dec 06, 2008 8:21 pm Post subject:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

7th_son wrote:
bro, next tt can show? congrats on your new ride! kau memang mat evo

Last nite TT I drive the TME lehhh bro..But U were not around...Hehehe... Are U comin' for the track day on the 8th..??? I'll drive it on that day... But not on the track laaa....Need to change the tires first...Sekarang ni nak kena share the LUV equally between the E7 and the TME... Takut ada yang merajuk lak nanti...!!!
-DRIVE LIKE THERE'S NO TOMORROW....

UNQUOTE .......

:itsme::thefinger::rofl: Senyap2 dah cash beli EVO TME!!!! :listen::flute::flute: