rz is 2 spoke per pair. this one the spoke is all even
Bro, may I know how much you bought it? New ?
You can PM me !! Tq
I think to change to a standard OEM BBS for my E9 but quite hard to get it. So have plan to other rims, currently fix with 17" RE30, not really look good. Hehe

bro u want try rota rim. is good to
---------- Post added at 07:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:37 PM ----------
hi bro
..why not u try rota wheel...
is good to
![]()
Bro, how good is it? Where to get it ?

Change RE30 for rota??? Unless u r really all on looks la... Weight difference is kindda significant man...

I did view the rims before. For sure the weight of this ROTA is way heavier than RE30. But the design was a killer.![]()
That why lor!! Haiz..Any comment.

if u got lot of RM U can cosider can buy the very light rims i means like (TE37 SL)or others rims is use for lighter
of course the rim wa liao.. so expensive...
so its depent on u ,like vspec said rota design was a killer.![]()
short of RM too, currently use RE 30 , look bad !!

:bird::argh::argh::creep::top: