Show us your lancer/evo pics!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 2K
  • Views 373K
wakekawkeawkeaw...i macam nampak ur car raya ketiga at melaka..kawasan kampung ..but i lupa the name.i see ur car picture i teringat itu hari raya..ada one red e7 with cf bonnet and lips..haha u ke tu..dalam pukul 12.30 or 1pm macam tu..my car blue e6.i wanna turn right masuk kawasan kampung (nama lupa la kampung tu)

---------- Post added at 05:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:14 PM ----------

dalam pukul 12.30pm or 1pm macam tu la...dari brisu heading ke tampin or ..apa tah nama kampung tu..i lupa...coz first time raya melaka with my father in law family

I rasa remember la blue evo 5@6. clean 'berkilat' ride...ur give signal nak berhenti somebody house..
that area call "Simpang 4". That time heading back to JB, jalan area tu curvey skit. next raya lets have a raya visit ke..hehee, my kampung before that area..

Okeh.yes i remember ur car.kekekekekkee.hahah..huhu pm me ur number.i just back from jb last 2 days.i will call u if i come jb.hehe.raya also can visit ur kampung cantekk.heheh

My done project after half a year

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/s720x720/576868_4373476210690_756648319_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/556610_4284101296373_1896919753_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582715_4266662860423_1748331155_n.jpg

Bro, nice job! What powerplant inside?

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/458281.vBMy ride for one year already...

• 70005105912011020200800.jpg
    70005105912011020200800.jpg
    62.1 KB · Views: 228
  • 0510591A20110202W00802.jpg
    0510591A20110202W00802.jpg
    36.9 KB · Views: 229
Re: Show us you lancer/evo pics!

My humble Year 2002-2006 look .... Retro/Ol' Skool is the way to go ... :biggrin:

2002-2006LOOK.jpg

nice car bro...............:driver:

---------- Post added at 04:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:54 PM ----------

Bro, nice job! What powerplant inside?

wow 2 doors?cuope erk?very rARE.......................................:driver:

---------- Post added at 04:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:02 PM ----------

Guys, just resprayed by car from Metallic White to Gun Matel Grey with Matte Silver Effect for your view and comments. Going for a 'garang' and aggressive look plus there's too many white Evos out there. :P Thanks for viewing..

"Dare to be different"

so garang la...smart car...............:driver:

My Ride ..... nice to meet u guys ^^
IMG_0235.jpg

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e357/princemun/IMG_0238.jpg

• IMG_0235.jpg
    IMG_0235.jpg
    87.9 KB · Views: 115
yup advan rs... i bought it at podium auto in sunway

Bro, may I know how much you bought it? New ?
You can PM me !! Tq
I think to change to a standard OEM BBS for my E9 but quite hard to get it. So have plan to other rims, currently fix with 17" RE30, not really look good. Hehe