Show us your lancer/evo pics!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 2K
  • Views 373K
My rides just came out from workshop for 4 months, major repair...

The correct sentence to be MAJOR UPGRADE...:burnout:
Your engine bay, impress me... also the ARC airbox.

Bro, please share. Any comment about your CUSCO bar with brake stopper?
Increase the braking respond or else.

Thanks in advance.

Kairigi,
Mmg cun bro, one & only Made in USA :top:

Testing out my new eyes for the new year 2011 as Pangyau said.. Need to do a bit of body mod and wiring for these to work..

ganazzzzz...:burnout:

---------- Post added at 11:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:59 PM ----------

My rides just came out from workshop for 4 months, major repair...

nice ride bro..:adore::adore:

here's my humble ride.. im open for comments and suggestions on how to improve the looks of my ride..:cool::cool:

Image010.jpg

DSC02099-Copy.jpg

DSC02100-Copy.jpg

DSC02102-Copy.jpg

IMG0011A.jpg

@FT_Vaugn : Nice CB3 bro..

thanks bro.. still planning to improve the looks of it.. coz the price of an engine swap at the philippines is pricey.. but still planning to have it changed, either a 4g93T or a 4g92 mivec 1st gen..

Do you know JD Lumacad? He's one of my Filipino friends driving a CB3, maybe you can add him on Facebook and get some tips :)

is he a member of a lancer enthusiast club? mitsulancerph is the name of the club and i am an official member of it..

my inspira convert..
btw, mind you the weak offset rims..standard maa..looking for better rims with better offset..pls let me know if you have one =)

IMG00141-20110109-1833.jpg

car already in KL lah bro =)

btw, its not really an Inspira,if u guys dun get it..hehehe

car already in KL lah bro =)

btw, its not really an Inspira,if u guys dun get it..hehehe

aiya bro.... who will think its inspira??? hahaha.... Evo and inspira way too far to look a like although converted...

my inspira convert..
btw, mind you the weak offset rims..standard maa..looking for better rims with better offset..pls let me know if you have one =)

IMG00141-20110109-1833.jpg

Inspira:hmmmm:??? nahh,,, that's Evo X :biggrin: