Show us your lancer/evo pics!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 2K
  • Views 373K
Fahmi_cbo. Mind to share ur e9 photos. Like to c d twin..

---------- Post added at 07:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:55 PM ----------

Bro dawg. I've seen 1 mr in kl showroom. Not sure bout engine but interior at gear panel indicates mr instead of evolution for gsr. The door side step made by aluminium. Those differences i justified mine is gsr. Not sure on d rooftop. Sales person never said anything bout d version :D

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=1681&pictureid=6154 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=1681&pictureid=6153 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/picture.php?albumid=1681&pictureid=6152

TomicaGTR here u Go :D :biggrin:

P/s : this pic was download from Mudah.. Few days before i buy the car

---------- Post added at 11:09 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:03 AM ----------

Fahmi_cbo. Mind to share ur e9 photos. Like to c d twin..

---------- Post added at 07:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:55 PM ----------

Bro dawg. I've seen 1 mr in kl showroom. Not sure bout engine but interior at gear panel indicates mr instead of evolution for gsr. The door side step made by aluminium. Those differences i justified mine is gsr. Not sure on d rooftop. Sales person never said anything bout d version :D

i think our version is the standart GSR.. my door step made from aluminium.. what is the difference "the MR roof top n the Standrt roof top??"

As i noe.. MR version come with Red colour n tagged with plenty of RallyArt stuff.. :love:

bro tomicaGTR,

if you refer to your post with the picture Babe1, you can see that the rooftop has two lumps near the sides of the roof. this is the MR trademark of alum roofing for light weight. a normal GSR version will not have this two lumps.

The gear console badge can be replaced to anything, perhaps someone replaced the MR with the normal one...

dawg, bro, evo 9 mr or gsr all come with aluminium roof and all got lumps, not sure about the gt version. evo8 got standred or aluminium roof(lumps).

fahmi_cbo, wow. another m7 tuned e9. but tomica 1 got the best part. where u from?

haha.. me oso don't think the tame look will last forever :D hehe.
Tryin to find a Nice RoTA wheel.. can anyone do give me a hand :D

Because ROTA direct rip-off from all the Major Rims Makers laa.. actually ROTA rims really heavy laa if u dun mind the weight (and the extra FOC) and just go for the look .. then it's fine ... 1 of our JB MLOC members bought a used ROTA .. look wise was like a TE37 but with wicked offsets ...

hurm.. i dont my the extra-weight.. i just want the look :)
yup.. rota wheel does have wicked offsets :D hehe

Guys,

Updating my car picture...after put some "modify" TME stripes.
Happy motoring...:biggrin:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/tempeh-albums-my-car-picture6192-evo-raya.jpg

Guys,

Updating my car picture...after put some "modify" TME stripes.
Happy motoring...:biggrin:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/tempeh-albums-my-car-picture6192-evo-raya.jpg

HURM.... Black strips on the pic..?? whats that's for?

My 2009 Lancer GTS

• 33899_1656546575650_1296664418_1747706_4897796_n.jpg
    33899_1656546575650_1296664418_1747706_4897796_n.jpg
    97.3 KB · Views: 403
Testing out my new eyes for the new year 2011 as Pangyau said.. Need to do a bit of body mod and wiring for these to work..

• 165709_1731173594776_1101580981_2430179_106452_n.jpg
    165709_1731173594776_1101580981_2430179_106452_n.jpg
    84.8 KB · Views: 207
My rides just came out from workshop for 4 months, major repair...

• 18122010 [640x480].jpg
    18122010 [640x480].jpg
    73.2 KB · Views: 365
  • 18122010001 [640x480].jpg
    18122010001 [640x480].jpg
    85.9 KB · Views: 426
  • 19122010003 [640x480].jpg
    19122010003 [640x480].jpg
    67.7 KB · Views: 376
  • 19122010004 [640x480].jpg
    19122010004 [640x480].jpg