Show us your lancer/evo pics!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 2K
  • Views 374K
Brother Raja,

I am referring to the latest Lancer model.

bro, u can get those projectors e10 from vox jb, rm3800 without ballast.
if u intrested pm me. murah2 aje.ahehehe!! kena rahsia..nanti inspirated pakai jugak...ahahaha!!

wow all of your nice cars

cant wait to get my brand new 2.0 inspira, will show picture here

Get real la & wake up la, there's a thread for Proton, go post ur ride there..... this is for MITSUBISHI ONLY.

haha. congrat bro, u buy from mutiara rite? saw the same car when i took my e9 from them. how much u pay for it? is it 9.5 mr??

no bro, im the white 1. was about to take the yellow 1 but sold d very fast. did they give u alot of m7 parts? ur from jb ar?

Haha the same car I was hunting for last time. Rims and trust piping already there from japan. The parts from them are EBC, boost meter, air filter and another set of muffler with piping (all M7 brand under promotion package). I'm fr kl hardly to get E9 in kl. That's why extend my hunting to jb.

icic, u got extra set of paiping. my they never give. btw, do u know how to use the m7 EBC ar? bro, do u mind to share how much u pay for the car? see if i kena potong or not. hehe

Nice evo.....more evo will transform to Monster soon !!! Stay tuned !!

Bro Nazman. Not that high la. Mutiara always tag at high side but if u interested they mention real price. Mine 17+ only. Much better compared to kl. I saw once sti ver 10 tuned by M7 tagged at 288 but sold at 220 only.

---------- Post added at 08:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:02 AM ----------

Bro Kampoon. Finally i manage to end up my hunting haha. Thanks for ur advise bro..

---------- Post added at 08:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:04 AM ----------

Bro Kampoon. Finally i manage to end up my hunting haha. Thanks for ur advise bro..

Haha the same car I was hunting for last time. Rims and trust piping already there from japan. The parts from them are EBC, boost meter, air filter and another set of muffler with piping (all M7 brand under promotion package). I'm fr kl hardly to get E9 in kl. That's why extend my hunting to jb.

Bro.. hehe.. my E9 look really same like yours :) :biggrin:
i also buy the E9 at Mutiara Motors.. huhu.. n also get the same package as yours. hehe.. Our version is the one that come with lill splitter on the front bumper n rally-art tagged front hood vent. :love: cant wait to c u turn the tame car into monster. :D hehehe.. :biggrin:

From the picture the car is a MR version. Maybe you got a super lucky deal! Or maybe the sales person didnt know how to differentiate MR and GSR. Your rooftop is definitely MR.