Show us your lancer/evo pics!

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
hi guys, got my e9 confirm, here's the picture. but have to wait another month for car to ready...

btw' i realize that got 1 black cover on the engine cover is missing, and show the blue colour thing, that 1 is not original plug coil right?
u just missing ur plug cover.u can buy those carbon fibre or aluminum 1 to replace it.btw,the
blue thingy is not oem plug cable.it's ngk power cable.congrat on the new car.:burnout:

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
nice evo9 u got .. wah very shinning leh!!! fuyoh~.. heheh nic bro... ehh anyone got pic of evo 6.5 tme p.u bumper/ what the diff with the original one?

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
apeh737 ehh ur bumper cutting and shapping same like original e6.5 ? i just order one p.u bumper from sunway shop.. dunno same cutting like original or not wo..need wait untill monday hehe

apeh737

Jan 11, 2008
apeh737 ehh ur bumper cutting and shapping same like original e6.5 ? i just order one p.u bumper from sunway shop.. dunno same cutting like original or not wo..need wait untill monday hehe
how much bro..??

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
rm700 huhu..

blackeagle299

Aug 18, 2009
Melbourne
oh. ic. i saw on hyper rev evo magazine, got 2 blue plug cable, 1 is ralliart and another is ngk, dint know which 1 is it. now i know. thanks.
looks like ralliart ? i got the same one but both of them should work pretty much the same

anyone remember the transparent spark plug cover selling in this forum sometime ago ? probably long time ago. thinking of getting one but cant see anywhere thats selling. Thanks

JayDM

Mar 2, 2006
hi guys, got my e9 confirm, here's the picture. but have to wait another month for car to ready...

btw' i realize that got 1 black cover on the engine cover is missing, and show the blue colour thing, that 1 is not original plug coil right?
Congrats aycy, nice car with some aftermarket parts

just to let u guys know that skunk2 fake intake manifold has arrive on our shore.
so for those potential buyer,be aware what u paid for.what i'm afraid of is some
of the shop pass it as genuine item.i'm not saying that they purposely sell u a fake
1 and claim it to be genuine but some of them doesn't even know how to tell the
different.that's not all,some of their supplier don't even bother to tell them.
for those of u who don't know how to differentiate between them,just look
at the vacuum...