Show us your lancer/evo pics!

Boonkae

May 11, 2009
thanks bro..if u come to ipoh...give me a call..0175813077...coooollllll...
I'm based in ipoh too ... I drive an black evo 6.5 :driver: ...
I think i saw your car before infront of Mcdonald ...
Is the integra dc5 type r related to you as it bears the same 7 number plate ...

AKi

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
Just wonder where is my friend ex-ride Evo 6.5 WGW 9xx3???
My friend from klang and really miss this Monster....

apeh737

Jan 11, 2008
I'm based in ipoh too ... I drive an black evo 6.5 :driver: ...
I think i saw your car before infront of Mcdonald ...
Is the integra dc5 type r related to you as it bears the same 7 number plate ...

AKi
yes aki..that integra belongs to my big bro...jay2..now,my evo cannot drive like normally as u saw my evo at mc'd...huhu...already used dogbox...very diff to drive...:bawling:..what is your evo plate numb..???

---------- Post added at 11:30 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:27 AM ----------

[/COLOR]
QUOTE]
ur car is e5 izzit??
u got going mathan thr or not??
no..original chasis is CN9A..e4..convert to e6.5..bodykit is more wide is it..???hehe...yup..sometimes go to mathan there...change gearoil or clutch...

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
thanks bro..if u come to ipoh...give me a call..0175813077...coooollllll...
oraite~ yeah evo6.5 bdypart i see more wide lor :adore::adore: wan sell ur bumper?? :proud:

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
aik p.u meh?? wow see like original one..nice..where u buy ? woahh nice leh..

Oct 13, 2008
yes aki..that integra belongs to my big bro...jay2..now,my evo cannot drive like normally as u saw my evo at mc'd...huhu...already used dogbox...very diff to drive...:bawling:..what is your evo plate numb..???

---------- Post added at 11:30 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:27 AM ----------

[/COLOR]
no..original chasis is CN9A..e4..convert to e6.5..bodykit is more wide is it..???hehe...yup..sometimes go to mathan there...change gearoil or clutch...
tat maxis number is urs 1 rite?i save it,i got go bek let hang out ok?i at tg rambutan thr...

apeh737

Jan 11, 2008
aik p.u meh?? wow see like original one..nice..where u buy ? woahh nice leh..
i bought it from zth forum also..from jb person..only rm600...

---------- Post added at 11:26 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:25 AM ----------

tat maxis number is urs 1 rite?i save it,i got go bek let hang out ok?i at tg rambutan thr...
tg rambutan..!!!wahh...dekat je tu...

i am now driving a 4G93p engine,
matspeed cams 272 both intake and exhaust,
mivec throttle , and bla bla bla

any BIG BROTHERS out there can give me advice, what piggyback , management should i install......
of course with a good price as in FUNCTION+GOOD PRICE... and worth buying...

of course emanage ultimate is much more expensive compared to the blue thing... is it worth the money ?

at the end of the day ,... where would be the best place to do it (install + tune+future...