my satria 1.6 can go till 200km..can tapau gti ....change ur tb n plug with cable..using split fire...
kostonmy said:https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/95764
Mine WIRA SE FEB'04
sn_ting said:standard stock ar?
kostonmy said:https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/95764
Mine WIRA SE FEB'04
my car is WiSE 1.5 GLi. I bought it about 2.5 years ago. Mine one got 4 disc brake. My top speed is around 160km/h with standard stock. The foreman told me that is because of the centre box at the enxhaust that caused the reducing of speed but i didnt mod it.
wat i did is i changed the air filter to K&N drop in with Volker Iridium spark plug and grounding kit. It helps the car to rev faster at higher rpm but I only managed to go 170km/h.
After that i changed my clucth kit to 1.6 clucth kit with semi racing clutch and lighten flywheel. now my car can even rev faster than b4. tat day i try to test my top speed. it reach 170km/h easily but i didnt go further because of the traffic condition.
I also changed my 16" JRD rim to 16" ICE rim and the stock suspension to Titan Adjustable Suspension for better handling of the car at higher speed.
I think i will changed the bullet for more top speed. Wat do u think for my car guys?
my SE goes 190 lo...simple mods to airflow in and exhaust flow out like straight ram pipe and open pod filter with CAI, denso iridiums,motul turbolight oil,2 inch straight flow exhaust with single bullet n tanabe r.medallion 2.5inch muffler
no major mods to engine,17inch rims..
all depends how healthy is ur clutch bro