Kev wanted to maintain it stock and original so it can be classified as pure classic car :)
As for me like this topic, classic car but rojak lor....hehhehehee....
So many plans for the car which i listed earlier in this thread to get the car to daily car state. Then probably i see what i want to do with it lor... demo car or drifting car.... or perhaps both then i will build the specs to what i wanted but that will be slow process otherwise when everything is done then will be looking for new project car again....lol.
As for me like this topic, classic car but rojak lor....hehhehehee....
So many plans for the car which i listed earlier in this thread to get the car to daily car state. Then probably i see what i want to do with it lor... demo car or drifting car.... or perhaps both then i will build the specs to what i wanted but that will be slow process otherwise when everything is done then will be looking for new project car again....lol.

. The cordia's stock engine susah cari barang... VR4 still have alot of parts for it so... yalah. Ive even asked my friend to sketch me a custom metal bodykit if I were to buy a cordia in that condition hahaha