Cefiro Brougham 30g

must be in china again ... hehehehe this time enjoying big time !!!! hahaha ...

dream.tent said:
The set come with the 2x front and 2x rear springs loh.

that means excluding absorber?

i wil be moving office soon and the basement car park is so stupid design that even my stock cefiro (with no passenger) will hit the ground when entering and existing the car park...

that the reasons why i cant lower my car.... will changing to 18" made the situation worst?

any solution?

thanks.

vk9 said:
that means excluding absorber?

i wil be moving office soon and the basement car park is so stupid design that even my stock cefiro (with no passenger) will hit the ground when entering and existing the car park...

that the reasons why i cant lower my car.... will changing to 18" made the situation worst?

any solution?

thanks.
changin to 18" with 225/45/ series tires will actually increase ur ride height...

Well...dream is around. Been checked into Sheraton Imperior for 3days...didn't get to online. Busy with my sister's wedding loh...

dream.tent said:
Well...dream is around. Been checked into Sheraton Imperior for 3days...didn't get to online. Busy with my sister's wedding loh...
wei joey..u got the honour to organize a gathering...:D

ongteckweng said:
changin to 18" with 225/45/ series tires will actually increase ur ride height...

thanks.... what is the spec of the tires that u r using?

this virus is damn dangerous..... they will recommend the xtreme (price of 18" compared to changing the abs only) :biggrin:

have to launch anti virus. :tongue:

Hello ahpeks ahpeks and feilo feilo,

Let have a Lim Teh session this coming 16th Oct at Hartamas Burger King. (Not that I don't like McD at Karak, just maybe next session after this round. Not too many ahpek knows that place la...)

16th Oct 2005
From 3pm onwards
Hartamas Burger King

All Cefiro ahpeks and feilos are invited. (A31, 32, 33 & Teana if any)

dream.tent said:
Hello ahpeks ahpeks and feilo feilo,

Let have a Lim Teh session this coming 16th Oct at Hartamas Burger King. (Not that I don't like McD at Karak, just maybe next session after this round. Not too many ahpek knows that place la...)

16th Oct 2005
From 3pm onwards
Hartamas Burger King

All Cefiro ahpeks and feilos are invited. (A31, 32, 33 & Teana if any)

i want to move back to KL already lah..... :mad: :mad:

so nice u guys can have so many TT there..... :cool:

Well...We can alwasy share our moments with you via our digital camera!! hhhh

vk9 said:
i want to move back to KL already lah..... :mad: :mad:

so nice u guys can have so many TT there..... :cool:

Well, nowadays you may be able to get cheap air ticket from AirAsia, if next time we can plan earlier.

ongteckweng said:
but law...vk9's cefiro will not b around wor??
take ferry la...:D

take ferry.....rm4000++ for just gathering...... :eek:

i can get a nice 18" already :biggrin:

maybe nexttime i am in kl... will call u guys to have a nice ride in ur car....

ongteckweng said:

ong, what tyre series ur using on ur feilo?

thanks.

ongteckweng said:
225/40/18
actually cant fing 225/45/18..so settle for this 1...

so 40 series tyre will be lower than 45 series, rite?

Talk about tyre and rim, I have 2 questions:
1) Let say 15" rim, all the 15" rims the same, I mean the width?
2) And if using 15", am I right to say all the 15" can use 195~205/65/15 and 195~205/60/15, subject to the height of the car?

Lawcc said:
Talk about tyre and rim, I have 2 questions:
1) Let say 15" rim, all the 15" rims the same, I mean the width?
2) And if using 15", am I right to say all the 15" can use 195~205/65/15 and 195~205/60/15, subject to the height of the car?
law...let me clarify a bit for u:
1) not all 15" rims have the same width. k-cars like kenari n kelisa have a fitment of 15"x5JJ...while others r around 6JJ to 7JJ...
2) for cefiro standard rims...it should b 15x6.5JJ or 15"x7JJ max...so fitting 205 or 195 series tyres do not pose a prob. u can fit them. check out this site for tires fitment for various width.

http://www.falkentire.com/tires_451_sizes.htm