Cefiro Brougham 30g

ongteckweng said:
the engine cap itself cost more than rm350!!
radiator cap also around rm180!...too expensive...not worth it...yes...it will fit into my VQ engine...no prob.
yeah saw the price tag .. very expensive ... but hand itchy .. maybe go shop around in chop shops see if can find them or not

cgui said:
yeah saw the price tag .. very expensive ... but hand itchy .. maybe go shop around in chop shops see if can find them or not
actually my fren is selling the oil cap+radiator cap for rm300...NISMO...its used..u want? :D
but have to check whether he still has it or not...

Aiya...how often you look into your engine?!!?!! 300!! spend on something more visualy satisfying la...
like the shark fin, the lips like what John has on his Infiniti i35, or save up for a set of new Toyo rubber! (my neighbour just bought 18" Lenso for his S6T5 fitted with Toyo 225/45R18) Test drive it around Bukit Jalil...very quiet and smooth rubber!

dream.tent said:
Aiya...how often you look into your engine?!!?!! 300!! spend on something more visualy satisfying la...
like the shark fin, the lips like what John has on his Infiniti i35, or save up for a set of new Toyo rubber! (my neighbour just bought 18" Lenso for his S6T5 fitted with Toyo 225/45R18) Test drive it around Bukit Jalil...very quiet and smooth rubber!
joe...benz using lenso ahh???!!! wtf...

too bad I can't go with them. Will snap some photo if I get to meet them later today.

The Lenso 18" is actually built for S60. (Somehow)
The offset and even the cover for the nuts, it like Volvo OEM. Not bad, fits the car just nice.
Today he bought a set of Eibach Springs from Paramont there...RM 1130 + 150 workmanship. now fit fit....Just tested the ride along Seremban Highway and Seputih area. The ride is good...minimal body roll and not too harsh the ride for 18".

dream.tent said:
The Lenso 18" is actually built for S60. (Somehow)
The offset and even the cover for the nuts, it like Volvo OEM. Not bad, fits the car just nice.
Today he bought a set of Eibach Springs from Paramont there...RM 1130 + 150 workmanship. now fit fit....Just tested the ride along Seremban Highway and Seputih area. The ride is good...minimal body roll and not too harsh the ride for 18".
did ur fren bought prokit or sportline?

I believe it's the one that's not for racing. RM 1130/set. It's not too stiff..

dream.tent said:
I believe it's the one that's not for racing. RM 1130/set. It's not too stiff..
should b the prokit. just like manccell. drop between 1" to 1 1/2"...very ideal for those who wants comfort...:D

well...have to check with Tee what my friend bought loh. But from the feeling of the ride, it's not bad at all! the feeling is not as harsh as my TEIN.

dream.tent said:
well...have to check with Tee what my friend bought loh. But from the feeling of the ride, it's not bad at all! the feeling is not as harsh as my TEIN.
ur tein sure la coz its adjustable...:D

Dear ah pek ah pek and feilos feilos....it's about time we yum cha and meet up again!
What do you say?

dream.tent said:
Dear ah pek ah pek and feilos feilos....it's about time we yum cha and meet up again!
What do you say?
no prob dream...u organize this time round...but make sure give other members 1-2 weeks notice...:D

dream.tent said:
What do you say?

Yeh....next month is the festive season and school holiday, some of you may not in town, so I think better within this month, and as Ong suggest, give ah peks at least 1-2 weeks notice (since most of the ah peks got family, so need more time to plan plan leh...)

So dream, what is your suitable schedule?

Lawcc said:
Yeh....next month is the festive season and school holiday, some of you may not in town, so I think better within this month, and as Ong suggest, give ah peks at least 1-2 weeks notice (since most of the ah peks got family, so need more time to plan plan leh...)

So dream, what is your suitable schedule?
think dream must b outstation again...:D