Road Bullies in Seremban

TitanRev said:
I saw that Wish again on Sat night but still cant get a clear view of his no plate because he change the no plate to those small small wordings. I was riding with my friend on a bike and its at night around 10.30pm. So decide to follow him and se where he stay...

Man the area he's staying is so damn kampung. All the roads is sempit like hell only 1 car can pass and lots of mud road we decided not to follow any more cause the place is very sunyi and its near forest already.

I'm sure that i'm not giving false info here. I have a witness in my car. As i'm not driving alone.

Where is this kampung la bro? Maybe all ZTH Sban Crew should ambush him:angry_smile: ...hehehe....

Titan bro,

if like tat, maybe u should give a visit to that Wish area using other ppl car/bike.. (in case he can remember ur plate).. then get a good look and confirm the plate of the wish. if really stolen, make a police report.. and police oso can immediately check the plate ma.. if not register to wish, sure police ambush him edi.. some more stay in kampung@jungle.. i bet he is drug dealer or some along hotshot or some gangster or what.. but then again, maybe he just visiting his old unker..
kakaka..

He's staying in Mantin area but the road that lead to his place is Lenggeng. Its a Kampung place inside a mountain area. there's a touge leading to the place from a small village call Broga. I brought a ZTHians there boefore to test the hill road.

TitanRev said:
This happen on 22nd Nov 2006 at around 10.30pm. I was travelling to my gf's house with his brother and it was raining. There was this white colour Toyota Wish bearing no WNU 7359/7539 with very bright and glaring HID coming from my back His HID is so glaring that it made me very uncomfortable and the opposite cars were high beaming him and he didn't care at all. So what i did was i slow down and let him pass me and when he was in front of me i signal him with a flash of high beam telling him his HID is very glaring. He was driving at medium speed and i was at his back all the time as it was raining heavily. Then he start to slow down and move to the side but it was a single lane so i thought he had a punctured tyre and have to pull a side so naturally i overtake him.

Then the driver just throw something to my car as i heard a bang but i didn't bother to stop and confront him as it was a heavy rain and didn't want to pick a fight. So i just continue my drive but he start to chase me and tailgate me with his high beam on. :angry_smile:
He really wanted to pick a fight but i told myself it won't benefit me if i confronted him who knows how many ppl is in his car and wont want them to hurt my gf's bro too. The fellow just follow me all the way to my gf's house and this starts to annoy me but i didn't stop at my girl's house i kept on going so he won't know where my girl stay. The driver was aggressive and he wants to overtook me again but he cannot as there were too many trucks. After that he gave up following me in the housing area. But i still go for around and park my car at the back alley. Cause who knows what he might do to my car.

So any ZTHians beware of this Toyota Wish. I encountered him at the Seremban Mantin Hill road. I have lodga a police report on this matter.

bro, from the source:

WNU 7359 belongs to Kapchai

WNU 7539 is registered on Toyota Avanza.

Either 2 possibilities. you got it wrong or the 1 at the Wish is false

i got kena that 1 time on highway, a naza citra jgu25xx, showing sign and himpit me so what i did is full trottle on my pajero then i himpit his car near the divider until he hit it, after that i cabut la, he was unlucky to bully me la, what else to do just defending myself, thought i pitty him for being so stupid to bully a pajero, come on lah, if sedan he can bully la, what no brain eh, better bully trailer la, the he would die and less bully in the road right?

traize said:
i got kena that 1 time on highway, a naza citra jgu25xx, showing sign and himpit me so what i did is full trottle on my pajero then i himpit his car near the divider until he hit it, after that i cabut la, he was unlucky to bully me la, what else to do just defending myself, thought i pitty him for being so stupid to bully a pajero, come on lah, if sedan he can bully la, what no brain eh, better bully trailer la, the he would die and less bully in the road right?

this kind of people don't think wisely..wanna bully a pajero while u using a naza citra, although naza citra is a mpv but still it's small compare to pajero..nice job mann!!

Road is getting unsafe and more unsafe for all of us.

And yet some people continue to make more profits....

that what i did la , sure that fella angry coz dot long scratch on the driver side, i'm not an aggrasive driver but if ppl do like that to me i will become more evil than the devil itself, ppl driving in the middle lane on constance speed , why need to show sign n himpit rite? if want to overtake do nicely la, the fast lane is empty what at tht time, so what is his prob actually?

satria.. i kidding only le.. i wer got drive slow wan? i'd be the one who cucuk the guy who is slow in fast lane le...

i also experianced a road bully few years back during my college life. Is a wira with registration no "N" something. It was 5 something traffic start jam cos everyone rushing home. It was traffic light need to turn left and everyone stuck there.. Then this stupid fella from his lane want to cut to mine of course i dun let.. then the car infront move forward already he move infront and try to cut in my lane again... he is not successful and i move forward and never give him face and i dun let him to cut in again.. then he is like angry already la.. then tracfic light have to turn right ma.. after the traffic light he drive slowly on the left and i overtake him la.. WTF he throw out his stering lock towards my car le.. luckly i manage to avoid it... then i just run away

u stop and say ''wahhh, thanks for the stereng lock ah!!' then u run away laa..heheh!! joke oni..btw, these road bully have guts to throw something edi