RM5 quite expensive but taste very nice.
RM4.50 Dry Pan Mee in JB...
resilienthunter said:is this the kolam air laksa ? near the mosque?
links said:Try the kolam air laksa..you wont regret...the one(cathay laksa) at the backstreet opposite plaza pelangi/behind standard chartred bank( open at nite hawker) also very good....
last time even used to drive to ulu tiram and eat the laksa there at midnite.
resilienthunter said:lol yes the kolam air one is the bestt...
but the back alley one is okay wad..ya the woman face screwed up but she makes good laksa haha..
Is this the seafood curry noodles? I think I've been to a place in Segambut that serves up seafood curry laksa. It's about RM10 per big bowl but it's freakin tasty the last time I had it, few years back.fstrader said:aiya nia, i bring u go one dry curry laksa in segambut.
satria_95 said:Is this the seafood curry noodles? I think I've been to a place in Segambut that serves up seafood curry laksa. It's about RM10 per big bowl but it's freakin tasty the last time I had it, few years back.
Also, anybody tried the curry laksa in Madras lane (the other end of the wet market somewhere at Petaling Street?)
Also, did anybody tried the curry laksa just before Mirama Hotel? Directions to get there: If pudu jail is on your left, and you're heading towards Dewan Bahasa & Pustaka, you'll pass a Fire Station on your left. At the big traffic light, turn right. The shop is just after the right turn of the big traffic light. Name of the restaurant is Mee Kai Kee.
Any opinions?
Seabiscuit said:Sorry being harsh, Fxck the backstreet Laksa lar! I only tried once and swear not to go eat again. The laksa lady's face damn 9 lansi.
Order from her she didn't respond, so I speak louder to make sure she hear me. She fxcking stare cock me making me damn 7 DuLan. Be your customer also need to see your attitude huh?
The way she make laksa also weird, fill the curry in a bowl of noodle and pour back and fill...few cycle. Like washing noodle with curry. See also no appetite. My friend said very nice one, must try. Ok lor, give my friend face go sit down.
Laksa served. Why the curry damn watery and got two fish ball ONLY? You called THIS Laksa huh? Wah! what was that!!?? A "SiewKeong" just fly by my head! Look again, wow! It was like being inside Joe's apartment! "SiewKeong" everwhere! how to eat in this kind of place?
s15 said:this statement i ave to agree by rasing my hand and my leg. se is very lansi..haven seen her smile before..although so lansi..but i alwayz go there eat her laksa...cos damn nice... but one thing..eat until u sweat the place is so hot and not to forget...dirty...normally i tapau back home nia... anyone tried tiara club's laksa? it's quite nice also....last time at taman sri tebrau there got 1 quite nice also... big and cheap 4 buckz....but tutup kedai already