Anyone good exhuast shop in JB?

i think quite easy to fabricate 1 rite.....
if the fella rajin la...if lazy he say tarak.....

dun worry its their lost...im sure got other exhaust shops in jb that
are willing to do it...

Hi! Folks
I need to reduce my exhuast noise can does anyone can tell me which exhaust shop good in JB area?
Currently using HKS Super Drager 3" inch inlet 5" outlet but I cannot tahan the volume...I need to do something about it.

Bro, highly recommend u to visit TOPSPEED EXHAUST at Tmn Sentosa J.B! They r really pro & even take part in MME, JOHOR CLUBMAN RACE, TIME TO ATTACK ZTH & etc...
U may look for Ah Yong(boss) +6012-779 4225 or both of his son Ah Jie / Ah Yen at +607-355 2666
u said recommend by MYVI (a.k.a david):biggrin:

there is a honest and alright exhaust shop in ulu tiram, name: Evergreen Exhaust. Another arospeed dealer like me, he does exhaust not so expert but pricing wise quite cheap. Not sure he stock the silencer or not but if u need, maybe Boostzone can help you.
They have also an exhaust shop nearby to help you if you need. Their skill in exhaust modding can be considered alright with their many rear wheel cars experience.

Hope the information helps.

any place to do custom exhuast header for perdana V6 in jb/skudai?are those exhaust shop above can do custom header?i have downpipe already,so looking for extractor/header

Dun hav ready made ones mer???
I know megah ria there got one Malay guy quite famous doin all these custom job... But need quite some time....

calvin,can you give more detail on the megah ria muffler shop,shop name,nearest petrol station etc or phone number of the shop?really appreciate it

Dun hav ready made ones mer???
I know megah ria there got one Malay guy quite famous doin all these custom job... But need quite some time....