Any good machine shop in KL??

phantomRX8

Insignificant Fool
Mar 21, 2005
ISS
if u r a modified kaki, u must know the importance of having a good machine/engineering shop..being cheap is always an advantage laa but no doubt having good engineering practice is the main criteria..so is there any reputable or famous machine shop in malaysia or KL area?? im not talking bout the balancing & lightening stuffs..how about the shotpeening job?? if any machine shop can do this, we can surely save money from buying expensive conrods..std conrod for example the 4G93T can be weak if used above 13 psi..if we can shotpeen it, it will surely handle alot more abuse & boost..so if anyone can recommend good machine shop that can do this, please post phone no. & address of the shop here...thanx

guys!!~~ MY crv alarm already 5 years n now de frequenze lari liao.. can't use... any recommand on wat alarm to use.. budget lik not more then RM700....

my fren last time say code alarm nice but now there r many unbranded code alarm n chop as branded so my fren recommand not to take tat liao...

he intro a better alarm RM800 life time warranty... dunno wat alarm...

i current live in kl .... so i hope to change it next week....
can anyone recommand sum alarm...???
tell me de name of de...