Good JB workshop for Wira

arsynyc

Hey guys, can anyone recommend me a good JB workshop for modding wiras? I know that there maybe many out there but as I am quite new to this scene I would like some opinions before getting "chopped" on my own.

My ride is a Ori 1.8 wira never modded but I am interested in doing port n polishing n such to get abt 200 whp going NA.

Any suggestions?

Thanks!

wat parts u plan to upgrade, y not get some info here before u head to w/shops to upgrade your ride.

Basically I just want a reliable everyday car with good hp output. thats y i opt to go NA.

Any suggestions on what to upgrade sifus?

change
1.iridium plugs
2. 0.8mm plugs cable
3. open pod air filter, suggest k&n M's
4. CAI - cold air intake
5. lightened campully & crankpulley
6. short shift gear
7. alluminium radiator, wait for your current one to leak 1st.

What would the estimated costs be like? Cos port n polishing and overhauling for my engine is a must as the oil is already leaking and high mileage. and to that the cost of a new clutch so already about RM3k+ without the upgrades u mentioned.

in your case, just spend the money on doing a complete overhaul on your engine 1st, forget
bout upgrading till u have settled the issue.

buy the parts yourself & pay the foreman on workmanship charges. u save alot