VISWORK IN JB THE WORST!

Originally posted by yeeyeeyee@Mar 13 2005, 15:50
L9Turbo Posted on Mar 13 2005, 15:47
Another VIS victim. Sigh...

VIS detroyed many cars?
hate themmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
[snapback]813344[/snapback]​

if like that better go to under tree mechanic..

Originally posted by razaksa+Mar 23 2005, 04:38 -->
QUOTE(razaksa @ Mar 23 2005, 04:38 )
--QuoteBegin-Super GTi
@Mar 23 2005, 00:32
PLS don confuse VIS Works & VIS Co., 1 is E/g. modifying 1 is Body kit.
Both of them did the great job to me. All my project car in Malaysia is under VIS Works right now, only 1 car not under VIS is my Super GTi in Japan.
VIS Works is only my trusted garage in Malaysia. WHY? Bcos so many famous garage(KL) cant do wat i wan so i try the last garage in Malaysia.... VIS Works.
Yes they did.
[snapback]832168[/snapback]​

yah lah of course they do good job for you ..u got a lot of money mah..Super GTI some more..if they do shit job ur bodykit comeoff in the middle of the GT track they sure paisey and u will sure screw and f*** them up..oso bad publicity for them...it's normal people like us that always get screwed by wshop by VIS
[snapback]832592[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
1st I'm not a rich man, but i'm the 1st bring the Japan , Taiwan & HK Body Kit in Malaysia 9 years ago, And i also got 1 TOYOTA Altelzza Face HONDA Accord last 2 years(Black 1), u 1 to see how the cazy Accord, i'll send pic to u or u can remember Hyper Tune got my car ask ur members 1st if u not sure my car i think u r young man right or this is 1st car or 1st Bodykit Shop? try other shop 1st then can compare wat. I'm not doing body kit business but some famous Body kit shop will order from me (KL & HK).

Originally posted by Super GTi+Mar 25 2005, 00:01 -->
QUOTE(Super GTi @ Mar 25 2005, 00:01 )
Originally posted by razaksa@Mar 23 2005, 04:38
--QuoteBegin-Super GTi
Both of them did the great job to me. All my project car in Malaysia is under VIS Works right now, only 1 car not under VIS is my Super GTi in Japan.
VIS Works is only my trusted garage in Malaysia. WHY? Bcos so many famous garage(KL) cant do wat i wan so i try the last garage in Malaysia.... VIS Works.
Yes they did.

yah lah of course they do good job for you ..u got a lot of money mah..Super GTI some more..if they do shit job ur bodykit comeoff in the middle of the GT track they sure paisey and u will sure screw and f*** them up..oso bad publicity for them...it's normal people like us that always get screwed by wshop by VIS
1st I'm not a rich man, but i'm the 1st bring the Japan , Taiwan & HK Body Kit in Malaysia 9 years ago, And i also got 1 TOYOTA Altelzza Face HONDA Accord last 2 years(Black 1), u 1 to see how the cazy Accord, i'll send pic to u or u can remember Hyper Tune got my car ask ur members 1st if u not sure my car i think u r young man right or this is 1st car or 1st Bodykit Shop? try other shop 1st then can compare wat. I'm not doing body kit business but some famous Body kit shop will order from me (KL & HK).
[snapback]838628[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Super GTI...where r u located maybe I could meet up with you to look at your car..

Originally posted by razaksa+Mar 25 2005, 22:18 -->
QUOTE(razaksa @ Mar 25 2005, 22:18 )
Originally posted by Super GTi@Mar 25 2005, 00:01
Originally posted by razaksa@Mar 23 2005, 04:38
--QuoteBegin-Super GTi
Yes they did.

[snapback]838628[/snapback]​

Super GTI...where r u located maybe I could meet up with you to look at your car..
[snapback]841166[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

USJ

which part of usj r u in? my office in usj1. can come out and have a look on ur monster? anyway, i'm searching a complete bodykit for my civic es for such a long time, but all cant sastify my taste.

pls email me ur car photo at:

danielchan@programmer.net

Originally posted by ckwhon+Mar 24 2005, 05:42 -->
QUOTE(ckwhon @ Mar 24 2005, 05:42 )
--QuoteBegin-Grixism
@Mar 24 2005, 03:58
yelah..PLUR..just be honest man..do u work there or it's ur uncle's shop?

i NEVER reach there..and oso want to knows story larr, which is bad, which is good...but what make me really want to know is bcos johor is glamor with street tuned car there-and-here lorr, and their tuner/modifiers of cos...
[snapback]835628[/snapback]​

Where else in JB can get a good workmanship for bodykit?? any idea anyone???
AL motorsports? N1 racing? etc etc??
[snapback]835677[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

can go to scorpion bodykit shop.
quite reasonable pricing to mi and workmanship good also.
at least to mi n a couple of my friends whom i introduce to go there.

a fair word...
i guess we all have our own fair share of experience with Vis.
to those who had enjoy their service,jus continue doing so.
to the unlucky few,jus ignore going to vis nex time.

I m from JB, I did engine conversion, wiring and body kit few months ago in Taman Rosmerah JB. I think it's best to survey around before choosing a workshop. I took about 6 months to survey around JB, looking at how they work, getting the feedback from theit customer. Big busy workshop doesnt mean they do the thing nicely. Even the low profile workshop are sometime better as they give full attention to your car. Treat your mechanic as a fren, sometime I bring them KFC or buy them a drink. They are also human being. Sometimes they do mistake too. But the best mechanic is being honest to u and also say sorry when they did mistake.

Originally posted by crocky@Mar 31 2005, 23:37
I m from JB, I did engine conversion, wiring and body kit few months ago in Taman Rosmerah JB. I think it's best to survey around before choosing a workshop. I took about 6 months to survey around JB, looking at how they work, getting the feedback from theit customer. Big busy workshop doesnt mean they do the thing nicely. Even the low profile workshop are sometime better as they give full attention to your car. Treat your mechanic as a fren, sometime I bring them KFC or buy them a drink. They are also human being. Sometimes they do mistake too. But the best mechanic is being honest to u and also say sorry when they did mistake.
[snapback]858408[/snapback]​

I agreed.

Originally posted by danielcwo@Mar 31 2005, 00:02
which part of usj r u in? my office in usj1. can come out and have a look on ur monster? anyway, i'm searching a complete bodykit for my civic es for such a long time, but all cant sastify my taste.

pls email me ur car photo at:

danielchan@programmer.net
[snapback]855165[/snapback]​

U can try to get my poster in Daichi in Sunway, cos my bodykit bought from Japan n fix at there or ask Yong or CK (Daichi).

My office in subang ind.

Originally posted by nijyumaruz@Mar 23 2005, 18:37
will post my car pics to you all soon....and my japs restaurant add is no.24,jalan permas 10/5,permas jaya.... :P
[snapback]834664[/snapback]​

i know ur restaurant!!!
veri nice Jap food u guyz serve,but i feel the sashimi a little expensive.my friends n i had salmon belly and yellow tail there las time :)
so the black s15 is ur's.tat time at nite i was looking for parking i turn in there n saw it and comment tat such a beautiful car parked there is dangerous.
:)
anyway,u guys serve good food n service is not bad too.

thanks....so how's my c-west kits and the painting job done by vis...please give some comments to all our zth members.hope a "fair" will be given to them... ;)

Originally posted by nijyumaruz@Apr 21 2005, 14:18
thanks....so how's my c-west kits and the painting job done by vis...please give some comments to all our zth members.hope a "fair" will be given to them... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]916054[/snapback]​

i didn't know ur kit was done by them.i didn't have a close look at the details.sorry.
but like wat they say, VIS Co and VIS Works are too different dept...
sounds like the complain here mostly on VIS Works which is doing engine mod etc...

Write your reply...