Public transportation from Puchong to Cyberjaya and vice-versa

Metaphor

Hi guys.

Well I've kinda run into some snag lately, and I'm not originally from Puchong, been living in Kedah since birth. Come 22nd July I will be enrolling into Limkokwing (yes, I know what you are already thinking...) and keep in mind I do not possess my own transport.

I will be staying in Puchong, just opposite IOI Mall, so going to Cyberjaya isn't really an issue since I will be using LICT's feeder service. But coming home might be a problem since they don't actually provide transport back to IOI.

So here's my question : Is there any public transportation that I could use from Cyberjaya to Puchong (IOI Mall)?

It has come to my attention that there's no bus that goes straight from Cyberjaya to Puchong, but instead only goes straight to KL. So if thats true, that means I'm pretty much screwed (hey that rhymes! :retarded:) since I'll have to take a bus from Cyber to KL and via Pudu take another bus back to Puchong... which is simply stupid due to the time it would take. Car-pooling is kinda out of question now since I don't know anyone from there...

Can anyone shed some light on this?

i am from puchong too and yeah...inorder to go far..we need to go to kl for bus exchange
and there isn't any direct public transport from lkw to puchong.I guess u need to find someone who is staying at puchong and studying at lkw to give a ride..
good luck..
when i was studying at setapak...i took a bus from puchong to central market..then from central take putra lrt to taman melati setapak..time it takes = 2hour
when it is jam..dun ask

Man, bikes are never my thing. I don't like em.

Anyway, I did some searching and Rapid KL does provide a service, but I'll need to switch 3 buses to get there. I scrapped my plan, decided to move to a new place, much closer now, transport woes settled. Thanks for the help guys.