Gathering 27th May

adinasreen

Anyone is interested to gather2 somewhere around klang valley on that day?
Its just a sugestion though...:shades_smile: Since so long we never meet up... maybe we can share on updates or bring along some stuff to sell..
anyone?

i'll come with my new look.. although supra.. but i think i qualify... with my new spec attached below

haha, look weird man. SKYPRA

I dun think have an official gatheringlaa but I think we can just normally meet up and yamcha,talk cock or having dinner.

I always meet up with remus recently at SS15

i think NIssan SUP LINE beter....hehehe

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
i'll come with my new look.. although supra.. but i think i qualify... with my new spec attached below

haha...Looks really weird. But here, due to Malaysia Boleh spirit, this can be easily done here by our local mechs. U can see those satrias with civic heads. So...no big deal to malaysians. Malaysia Boleh....they say:regular_smile:

I would like to attend the gathering,

however i will be in Jakarta from the 25th May till 29th May....

say what if we push forward....

Okay then... lets make it 2 weeks in a row..

1) Saturday 20th, 10.00PM (Please suggest Venue) (car boot sale)

2)Saturday 27th, 9.30PM (Lets meet up somewhere then go somewhere)

How's that? hahaha

P/S: kaminari.. call me!

I'll try to make it but my car won't be out until the end of the month... delays... delays...

hmmm, maybe we can push back until early june?
June 3rd? Saturday?

Let's do it on friday night lah .... easier...can come straight after work mah...ehehhe.....

Actually there's a few a us have been meeting up on friday night at Sunway...:_:

alrite cheaka

that sounds good, you organize la as usual

I've been MIA for a while coz my car has been in the workshop for the past 8 months... :emoticon_U: :emoticon_U:

adinasreen: so...what do you think? friday night or saturday night?.....:_:

make it sat night all the way la....friday still hv to work & finish late from work la. poor guy like me hv to work OT ma :)

haha.. i dont mind if its on friday night also... but make sure its a big number of attendees..thats important.. so can get more chance to see other"s car..

lets make a vote on availableity to attend than ;D....:

Friday night(19):
1.Adi

Saturday night (20)
1.adi

*Fill in your name above.If got any suggestion.. can voice out also... hehe

Friday night(19):
1.Adi

Saturday night (20)
1.adi
2.satigue

Cant make it on Sat 20th May. Sepang Drag Battle is on.
Have to be at the Zth Booth

Friday night(19):
1.Adi
2.Remus (Supremus)

Saturday night (20)
1.adi
2.satigue