VISWORK IN JB THE WORST!

PLS don confuse VIS Works & VIS Co., 1 is E/g. modifying 1 is Body kit.
Both of them did the great job to me. All my project car in Malaysia is under VIS Works right now, only 1 car not under VIS is my Super GTi in Japan.
VIS Works is only my trusted garage in Malaysia. WHY? Bcos so many famous garage(KL) cant do wat i wan so i try the last garage in Malaysia.... VIS Works.
Yes they did.

Originally posted by Super GTi@Mar 23 2005, 00:32
PLS don confuse VIS Works & VIS Co., 1 is E/g. modifying 1 is Body kit.
Both of them did the great job to me. All my project car in Malaysia is under VIS Works right now, only 1 car not under VIS is my Super GTi in Japan.
VIS Works is only my trusted garage in Malaysia. WHY? Bcos so many famous garage(KL) cant do wat i wan so i try the last garage in Malaysia.... VIS Works.
Yes they did.
[snapback]832168[/snapback]​

yah lah of course they do good job for you ..u got a lot of money mah..Super GTI some more..if they do shit job ur bodykit comeoff in the middle of the GT track they sure paisey and u will sure screw and f*** them up..oso bad publicity for them...it's normal people like us that always get screwed by wshop by VIS

Originally posted by nijyumaruz@Mar 22 2005, 19:21
Hi all…yu here and I own a black rider S15.i’m vis customer since iswara then putra with convertion to Subaru and now s15 with c-west kits.i really satisfied with their work and services. They make my putra (blended) that had been post at zth forum better price when I sold it off .through them I knew tom and he did a nice picture shoot for me. in my personal opinion, vis never treat only big car customer cox last time I own a iswara and I recommended my staff kelisa over there last 2 week for fully kits with painting.notthing was happen but a good job had been given to my staff and me. ya,they also do servicing for my friend kelisa. bot my s15 wih c-west kits…perfect job had been given to me too…all remove table and no rivet at my skirting.they try to make their replica kits to perfect like original but have to give them enough of time. Because replica kits sure can’t compare with original…price also is a big diferrent… x).i just pass my car over there in the morning and they send me back to my restaurant. Because of their nice job to me then onli I dare to intro my staff and friends over there. my engine modification all done at there…so far so good….modified sure have a little problems but I believe they make it to the min.original without modified some time also have problems.exsample:team Ferrari f1 also had their mistake when in competition…they also spent a lot of $$$$ but learn from mistake.”human error”.bot their price also quit reasonable…if we din satisfied with their pricing then we can survey around…they suppose noe that customer is smart and will survey all around.. Between that,they also do the bodykits and painting for petronas team…I saw it when I service my car over there. even team petronas also done their kits and painting job over there…it’s means they have their skill and good workmanship…if not how come team petronas dare to let them make it?arguement can finish…some said they done a good job and some said they suck…like sabelt,pebbells and me….in a same situation….we just saying behalf of our self ….if have any complain…just strait away to them and actually not goin to paid them if din satisfied with their works. That’s our power and customer always rite~~~~ u all can come over to my restaurant and have a look with what a nice job they did for me and try my jap food2.haha….that’s all and I hope a fair will be given to them.

Not to be continue…...
[snapback]831313[/snapback]​
where is ur restaurant ah?? btw, can post ur car's pics here ah?

You all can say whatever you want. Good or bad, I already had my bad experience with them and learned my lesson. So, I will never ever go back there anymore. If you said they give good service, why i dint get it? Am I not a customer too?? Discrimination? I was recomended to go all the way there as ppl like you all said they give good service. But it turn out to be hell for me!!! If i know their workmanship is so bad, i would rather just go dai-ichi. No need to travel so far till jb. If they are not good, I will definately said they're not good. But if they're good, all this wont happen and ppl wont have bad experience with them and this topic wouldn't even exist. Well anyway, it's their lost of loosing me as their customer. As for me, it's all over now. There will never be another dai-ichi or viswork in my modification list. To the rest of you who is planning to go there, GOODLUCK bro. By all means. That's all.

will post my car pics to you all soon....and my japs restaurant add is no.24,jalan permas 10/5,permas jaya.... :P

u guys really bark like a dog....out of hundreds of their customers there's only 5 complains...isnt that a good scale?......shit things happen....sorry for those who had bad experience...well im a satisfied customer....its just that u have bad luck,that's all

P.L.U.R

we bark like a dog, but u think like a pig
brainless

u think all customer in VISWORK is a user in here as well?

there might be more victims out there.
and there are only 2 or 3 cars here with good serivce.

5 > greater than 3
conclusion their services are bad
study statisfic before?

when you do business, think of 0 mistakes.

Originally posted by whiteprince@Mar 23 2005, 22:29
P.L.U.R

brainless

5 > greater than 3
study statisfic before?

[snapback]835133[/snapback]​

heheheh nick shud be P.L.U.R. or B.L.U.R. ?

Originally posted by nijyumaruz@Mar 23 2005, 18:37
will post my car pics to you all soon....and my japs restaurant add is no.24,jalan permas 10/5,permas jaya.... :P
[snapback]834664[/snapback]​

nijyumaruz

your jap restaurant halal or not? I love Jap foodlah..If I go there can get discount or not? R u a Japanese? Besides bodywork what mod u do to your car and where? Thanks.

Originally posted by P.L.U.R@Mar 23 2005, 21:49
u guys really bark like a dog....out of hundreds of their customers there's only 5 complains...isnt that a good scale?......shit things happen....sorry for those who had bad experience...well im a satisfied customer....its just that u have bad luck,that's all
[snapback]835088[/snapback]​

Only 5 complains from the forum users like WhitePrince said. All you newbies sound like you work there.

Originally posted by whiteprince@Mar 23 2005, 22:29
P.L.U.R

brainless

5 > greater than 3
study statisfic before?

[snapback]835133[/snapback]​

to be honest, i really doubt wuteva u guys say...well yeah,its really easy to bring down peoples' reputation...but ur complains is so nicely written....5 complains,0 pics...a pic means a tousand words,dont u agree?...oh wait,dont tell me u dont haf a digital camera or a camera phone at least?....seriously for those who believe this kind of stories,i feel sorry for u....

and razaksa...wuts ur problem?

lol.......
the victim "yeeyeeyee" said that.....the next day he went to touchup everything to look nicer?
you blind is it?

u want pic?....i simply go take some car with ugly bodykit and posted here.
still we can lie if we want to......

anyway

he was so sad, he wont think of taking photo thinking of doing the car nicer only.

razaksa no problem with u
u sensitive only

eerrr....
dude,
not everybody can afford a digi cam or hp phone.... :D

and its a forum where everybody has a freedom of speech...

chill lar..

yelah..PLUR..just be honest man..do u work there or it's ur uncle's shop?

i NEVER reach there..and oso want to knows story larr, which is bad, which is good...but what make me really want to know is bcos johor is glamor with street tuned car there-and-here lorr, and their tuner/modifiers of cos...

Originally posted by Grixism@Mar 24 2005, 03:58

i NEVER reach there..and oso want to knows story larr, which is bad, which is good...but what make me really want to know is bcos johor is glamor with street tuned car there-and-here lorr, and their tuner/modifiers of cos...
[snapback]835628[/snapback]​

i just wonder PLUR stands for what? Any ideas? :D

Where else in JB can get a good workmanship for bodykit?? any idea anyone???
AL motorsports? N1 racing? etc etc??

I am being honest....its just hard to believe the complains that u guys make becoz they did a great job to my car....

ok ok....everbody haf the right to say anything.....im outtie....peace B)

Write your reply...