good job, wonder why so many gaps, LOL. the whole department on holiday between 2004 to 2010?
Good job with the stats. Wonder how it compares with other countries.
Can compare with other countries where guns are easily obtain and they have the right to own one...
Since the shooting spree is almost the same as a particular country now![]()
talk about crime in jb...yesterday, a indian man was shot at point blank in a temple. wonder whats up with the police on criminal crack down.
Man gunned down in front of family at Johor temple - Bernama
But the gun shooting this year seems to link to Gangland War instead. Involving Gang 36 and Gang 08 according to the news.
Shooting people at kopitiam, killing some gang members/leaders in their BMW and etcs.
But I can't understand why was the kopitiam owner being targeted after that. He was shot as well but survive in his car during daylight.
Better not TT at Kopitiam woh!.....hahahaha
After at wrong place at wrong time......![]()
Your house is the safest![]()
But is true, if u were sitting nearby, u might get shot as well...really Malaysia is indeed safe
and the cops are asking us to put in more faith into them.
Understand that they cant be at every place 24/7 but then hope they will try their best.
Yup, Safer to Come TT at my place, Teh Tarik, Nescafe, Chocolate all have......hahahahahahaha
But of course cannot hold too big a group.....![]()
Unless i bring all sexy girls I think the group how big also u wont mind![]()
But if at his house, then his wife will whack him bad!![]()