RM 3K ICE SEtup ( Alpine SET)

Izso taiko

Here u go, THE MAHAGURU OF ICE has spoken, listen to his church talk u might learn a bit:tongue: :biggrin:

alamak Mohawk ka? r u try to breed top class ah beng icekah? :tongue: :biggrin:

btw the Aliante is no longer my mistress, i oni loan it once in a while from my kawan baik, he is not back yet from canada :biggrin: now i m oni loyal to seas sub oni :tongue: :smile:

Zenn said:
haha today i met progressive in aman suria, hehe diam-2 only never intro, say la youre from ZTH :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:

anyway recommended him a large ported box for more kick to suit his type of music (techno, trance, etc) as well as to compensate the lack of power from the amp to get lower & louder bass... :rock:

Aiks... it was u ah...oh my...sorry man.Dont meant to me lan ci ah..(sorry.. MY social skill is bad ..pls forgive!).. was suprise to find out it was u...! Today i meet u another time.. ahah. Actually i was kinda suspected it was u... look familiar with the person ya web... but not able to see ya car around... so dont wanna kena wrong person...malu leh.

By the way....thanks for all the advise given to me yesterday n today..u really have high level of patience on explanation...really appreaciate it. Thanks for the Demo on Type X Comps as well...!

Belanja u TT next time i meet u ok..!! Promise..!

Tohsan said:
Izso taiko

Here u go, THE MAHAGURU OF ICE has spoken, listen to his church talk u might learn a bit:tongue: :biggrin:

alamak Mohawk ka? r u try to breed top class ah beng icekah? :tongue: :biggrin:

btw the Aliante is no longer my mistress, i oni loan it once in a while from my kawan baik, he is not back yet from canada :biggrin: now i m oni loyal to seas sub oni :tongue: :smile:

Bwahahaha.. top class ahbeng's use Mohawk meh? I thot they use Blaupunkt Velocity like me! :D

As for mahaguru of ICE, dude that's Louis, Pisces and gang la. Me kuchi-rat-ant-size-wannabe ICE dude. :tee:

You loan from your kawan baik? Your kawan baik can be my kawan baik or not? I oso wanna ahem ahem your mistress..hehe. And yeah man.. Seas is good anyday.

Izso said:
Bwahahaha.. top class ahbeng's use Mohawk meh? I thot they use Blaupunkt Velocity like me! :D

As for mahaguru of ICE, dude that's Louis, Pisces and gang la. Me kuchi-rat-ant-size-wannabe ICE dude. :tee:

You loan from your kawan baik? Your kawan baik can be my kawan baik or not? I oso wanna ahem ahem your mistress..hehe. And yeah man.. Seas is good anyday.

if u r kuchi-rat-ant-size-wannabe ICE dude, then i m the nobody-belakang-jalan-stupid-lousy-tune-wrong-ice dude!!! :biggrin:

u wanna know my kawan baik, orang kaya angin gila u donnoka, who know maybe b4 u walk into his front gate already kena throw out by his 6 kungfu master bodyguard armed with magnum .38 :biggrin: