Rempits : Understanding them

satria_95 : if paper bag wont do the work... then we zth members hlep u to raise fund to do plastic surgery n make u more good looking.... den u can attract the chick u wan... but most important we will keep our wife, gf, sis, aunty, cousin, mum, grandma... other female tat we know far far away frm u...

but usualy ppl say he is ugly are the one who is actually good looking...

hehehe jus kidding

den wat we can do is pray... but dun think he will b so desprate....

my observation on rempits,
ever notice that when cruising, they tend to turn their heads to look behind every once in a while. if u see them doing this dont assume they are looking at u, becos they are not, they are actually looking at their exhaust pipes. so dont panic, they r not bothered with u, they just wanna have a look at their pipes!

which makes me wonder, i mean what the hells expected from an exhaust pipe other than exhaust fumes..?:Not_Impressed: what they expect to see some flowers there?? well so for whatever the hell reason they do this...only God knows.

looking exhaust or whatever...
no rempint on d road... wanna rempit... go back kampung rempit kau kau ask they like... but not in bandar

invisibleghost,
hahaha i hope the 2 holes is made by scissors and not cocks. haha

evo4g63,
DEAL! hehehe Don't worry, the ladies you now will be safe. hehe

Dukey,
I will make it such that the rempits will not be dead. They'll be dissintegrated into dust. hahaha

ok lets name the fund as "Rescue Satria_95" or "Fund for Anti-Rempit" ...

lagi lagi rempit

Mat Rempit beat up executive

A GANG of Mat Rempit attacked a company director who had stopped at a traffic light junction, Harian Metro reported.

The daily said the victim, who was alone in his luxury car, had stopped at a traffic light at Jalan Maarof, Bangsar, at 4am on Saturday and was suddenly surrounded by 20 Mat Rempit.

Quoting police sources, the daily said the youths broke the car windows with their helmets, dragged the man out, beat him and forced him to hand over his wallet and hand phone.

Brickfields Deputy OCPD Supt Arjunaidi Mohd confirmed the incident but declined to elaborate, the daily said.

Next year, when they gather by the thousands, we really ought to bomb `em sky high.

haih... just hope can bomb them out really get redicolous on their act....

invisibleghost said:
lagi lagi rempit

Mat Rempit beat up executive

A GANG of Mat Rempit attacked a company director who had stopped at a traffic light junction, Harian Metro reported.

The daily said the victim, who was alone in his luxury car, had stopped at a traffic light at Jalan Maarof, Bangsar, at 4am on Saturday and was suddenly surrounded by 20 Mat Rempit.

Quoting police sources, the daily said the youths broke the car windows with their helmets, dragged the man out, beat him and forced him to hand over his wallet and hand phone.

Brickfields Deputy OCPD Supt Arjunaidi Mohd confirmed the incident but declined to elaborate, the daily said.

Hmm maybe.... my seniors n seniors from my sekolah menegah maybe the ones who did this. I remembered a lot of rempit incidents happen in my school.

evo4g63...
bro...r u mad or wat??
this fella so ganas d....
u still wanna colect fund to make him look better???
u really not worried bout those ladies around u huh???

jerry...
i wonder did mel saw post #78 ler....
guess i hav to go tell her d....
ask her come n take a look....
u finally say wat u wants!!!
wahahahahaha

MDQ said:
my observation on rempits,
ever notice that when cruising, they tend to turn their heads to look behind every once in a while. if u see them doing this dont assume they are looking at u, becos they are not, they are actually looking at their exhaust pipes. so dont panic, they r not bothered with u, they just wanna have a look at their pipes!

which makes me wonder, i mean what the hells expected from an exhaust pipe other than exhaust fumes..?:Not_Impressed: what they expect to see some flowers there?? well so for whatever the hell reason they do this...only God knows.

obviously some mat rempits on 2-stroke bikes love to see the smoke trails coming out from the exhaust pipe. ideal looking trail shud be a thick, opaque but laminar flowing smoke.

this effect cudn't be found on 4-stroke bikes.

more on rempit, dim sum will be happy abt this, eheheheheh jk

Three Mat Rempits injured

ALOR STAR: Two teenagers and an 11-year-old-boy were injured when their motorcycles grazed a car while racing illegally in Jalan Putra here.

They were racing on three separate motorcycles at 3am yesterday.

A police spokesman said the trio were riding too fast and did not realise that there was a car in front of them.

“They were riding face-down with their bodies lying on their machines,” the spokesman said.

One teenager suffered head in-jury and a broken leg, while the other broke an arm and a leg. The 11-year-old boy had bruises and wounds on his body.

All three have been warded at the Alor Star Hospital.

Police said there was a fourth rider in the race as they found four damaged motorcycles at the scene.

It is leant that the fourth ri- der, also a teenager, escaped un-hurt.

Police are investigating the case under Section 43(1) of the Road Transport Act 1987 for reckless riding.

The four illegal racers could face a maximum one year’s jail or fine up to RM10,000.