Random Guy Pic

ehem....
sexually harras males?

i do....:embaressed_smile:

junsupra said:
-_-'' Wanna die ah? Post my pic?! *grrr* I'm a girl.. it's different.. no one's gonna sexually harrass males rite?! Rofl~!

haha....was thinking of posting "not when BG is around" this morning.....but than felt not right lar bad-mouthed about ppl bhind the "monitor".......

than now she herself admits it out loud...........
muahahahahaa

Even if you do... they wont feel threatened like how girls feel mar. Hehe most of them would be happy if any girl comes up to them and say... "Hey Leng Chai! I've seen your pic on ZTH." If girls.. sure run edi. Or I'll probably whack that fella den run lolz

lolz... bikinigal... dun worry.. u r not d oni 1... junsupra oso same like u... haha...

cabutz..........

i didn't said u ham sap... i said u same like bikinigal... haha.... next TT i hide myself in my car... call pocroc come n chase me la...

-_-'' I purposely take my car out to chase you! No need to ask him! *grrr* *shows you the "wanna die ah?" face* Hahahaha

Hehe My old time buddy... Pro Rock-climber! ;p I'm gonna die if he finds out! Not bad looking right? *cross-fingers*
jusbam.jpg

yeah...kewl post somemore.......
I meant pose.......sorry

hey, not bad looking oso....
some more rock climbing....wowwowowowo....
*hamsap face come out liao..*:embaressed_smile:

junsupra said:
Hehe My old time buddy... Pro Rock-climber! ;p I'm gonna die if he finds out! Not bad looking right? *cross-fingers*
jusbam.jpg

never mind, u cannot hamsap him, i help u hamsap him........lalalaalalala:_:

junsupra said:
EhehEhehe Hot leh?! Too bad I know him too well.. ;p Summore same name as PocRoc -_-'"

wonderful thread...was fallen on the floor when saw this topic in ZTH...but it's really a great thread. really have to follow up...

cheers...

skylegend mine posting ur pics up? hehehe
*its to satisfied BG and Jun.. =)

*cabutsss~!!!

if karen is somewhere near this thread than this would most probably turn out to be their public room for their gossiping.........

*cabutzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

at least this thread I can still open it quite openly in office....
the random girls pic one; got to open and quickly sneak and browse than close.....

hahahaha