Random Guy Pic

Fatality said:
skylegend mine posting ur pics up? hehehe
*its to satisfied BG and Jun.. =)

*cabutsss~!!!
huah...want meh? :embaressed_smile: later i make everyone fall from chair ar...or make everyone vomit...i think not time for me to post myself up here yet la...let me go for plastic surgery first...:shades_smile:

FYI, skylegend is quite good looking to hamsap..he's just scare u guys might fall for him....hehe...

i'm calling her now...

b00n said:
if karen is somewhere near this thread than this would most probably turn out to be their public room for their gossiping.........

*cabutzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

ehem ehem...just hang up the phone...
she said she haven't check out n to my surprise and disappointment, she said there's no cute guy in zth, dat she can find during her tt sessions all these while...
haihz......................junsupra...mana pegi semua cute guy?

coz her beloved is here wor.......obviously can't make any more comments on cute guys.....

wakakakaka

i meant Karen and junsupra.....
so it shud be their beloved

bikinigal said:
FYI, skylegend is quite good looking to hamsap..he's just scare u guys might fall for him....hehe...
i think u have to specify the gendre of 'hamsap'...

don't give miss-leading info, k?...

i don't think any ZTH'ian have seen me before...have u? later u will be the one vomit when see me...haha...:mouth_closed:

Nvm... Sky_Legend... You shall let us be the judge lor!!! Hehe post post post!

My Hubby leng chai what! Hahahaha (Sorry, you guys sure geli edi)

junsupra said:
Nvm... Sky_Legend... You shall let us be the judge lor!!! Hehe post post post!

My Hubby leng chai what! Hahahaha (Sorry, you guys sure geli edi)
well, i prefer those single-and-available girls to judge me. :p because i'm also lonely...looking for lonely girls...

nvm la...ur hubby leng chai di...still want to find other leng chai meh?

Well... non-single and unavailable girls have single and available friends mar! Haha

Who said I'm looking for other leng chai!? Dun simply say wei! After PocRoc jealous I die! *wek u*

Check that out~! Haha
P1080232.jpg

junsupra, u like men-in-tights is it?

fyi...i'm also a MTB cyclist...:p

btw...who's that in the picture with the bike? ur bf ar?

HuARRgGhHHh~!!!!!!!!!!
*paiseh mannn~~~~*
i dint knoe john snapped all.... *swt*

(back to fushigi yugi,intermission over)

No... I posted it for the ladies.

Heard there's a race soon in Penang. :)

The cyclist is my bestfriend. He's actually a road cyclist but he does MTB also... used to do downhill. PocRoc is my bf la... he's on the right.

dont ever let him wear tights! gayest wordrope, unless its for sports.

Hahaha!!! I don't think he has tights in his wardrobe. Thank gawd. Lolz PocRoc kacauing my friend ler...

but cannot c ur frenz face le... turn d pic 180 oni rite ma... onot d pic is pocroc not ur fren liao lo...