Random Guy Pic

dun post any BBQ pics.........this would ignite junsupra and pocroc.........
dangerous lar.....

boon hailat already le.. since BG post the PG zthians bbq TT after poc online sure upload.. then jun wake up from her sleep post again... btw dun tell kyo we in this thread.. he seems itchy to take pics and post in forums.. hehehe

aiyo..i mana tau...u two guys din tell me..

seems something itchy been going around..wassup?wassup?i go check out with jun....hehe....

BG.........no!!........
kekekekeke.......

she's one of the papparazis who takes lots of un-sensored phtos during TTs

BG there is alot of the SJ zthians members pics and mostly all guys.. so u know le.. hehehe..since this is Random Guy Pics guess there is no escape.. boon any last words to say before ur pics are up? remember the pic u cooking? nice angle sumore.. confirm kena already! muahahaha~!!!!!

yeap..........hahaha....saw her "first" post.....

HAHAHAHAHA~!!! GOOOOOD MOOOORNING!

Hohohoho~!!! Someone said BBQ??? ;p
DSC01652.jpg

Like men in tights?
DSC01789.jpg

DSC01785.jpg

A Friend's OLD OLD Pic (He's Gonna Kill Me)
aab.jpg

*safe!! boon pity u le.. looks like i escape!! weeheeeee... hope she goes back to sleep or not sure plenty of pics will be posted up..

ah fat... there is no where u can escape...

omg... now i oni realise got dis thread.... all d subang jaya gay is here... *didn't specified who is it...*

someone....pls post her pics in random girls post.......than sure she would tarik balik all the photos........
muahahahaha

vince
stick with the random guys pic not gay.. =)

boon
let me do the honour! muahahaha~!!!!

wow...looks like i've make the thread 'flaming'...hehe...
good, since i'm not in kl and i dunno anyone of u guys, i think u guys won't be so bad to let me only knw ur nicknames,rite?

so, let's post all the pics of any zthian and let's start flaming this thread~!!
MAKE IT HOT,guys and gals~!!

awww..........u forgot me..........
so hurt.......
kekekekeke

BG u also know which wan is me already jor le.. =(
but for the rest later ask jun to post and label all u guys nick on it.. kekeke
that leng chai kor kor cooking in bbq is boon.. our SJ Chef Boon!!

*cabut!!

hahaha....i remember la...tooo bad, dat day tt din take ur pic....i remember calven oso...no worries...i'm good in remembering names and those checkin out my friendster...hahaha...calven is one of those...............:mouth_closed:

b00n said:
awww..........u forgot me..........
so hurt.......
kekekekeke

haha...after he changed job; seldom see him online d........

-_-'' Wanna die ah? Post my pic?! *grrr* I'm a girl.. it's different.. no one's gonna sexually harrass males rite?! Rofl~!