questionaire

eterna22

hi guys, just wondering and want some feedback from you guys,

Do you guys mind if your gf have many partners before ??

do you still allow them to keep in contact/ go out ???

how do u feel if he keep on txting her and wish her good luck and hope that she is happy and all those bullshit ???

just curious...

Let me rephrace your questions to suit modern age.
1.) Can you find a virgin GF who is not fat and/or ugly??
2.) Is it legal to chain that bitch into kitchen??
3.) Do you like free sex with your ex-GF??

eterna22 said:

how do u feel if he keep on txting her and wish her good luck and hope that she is happy and all those bullshit ???

just curious...

Hahahaa don't worry about NOSkill although he has a point.. :D No offense NOS. :)

Dude eterna22, i know how u feel man. When i was with my current gf during the earlier stage, her loser ex-bf kept texting her with the "good luck" and "wish you're happier now" bullsh*t.

Talk to your gf man, tell her how you feel and ask her not to reply the guy (her ex) if she's fine with it. She should know who's more important to her, you or him/them, right?

If after that, her lame loser ex-bf still persists. Meet up with the f*cker and talk to him. Dia nak lanci, tumbuk only. That was what I nearly did but gf asked me not to since he's such a loser. Hah! So.. Yeah. Sorry, I damn 7 hate these kinda losers wan. Thery should get a life and move on ESPECIALLY if she has found someone better. (Like you.) Good luck man. Most importantly, talk to her all right? Communication = Important.

Oh by the way, don't need to ask her about her "many partners before" lah.. You love her, forget her past. Let it go. Same as she will for you. Ciao!

Not really, provided she didnt get herpes from them.

How can I force her not to keep in contact?
Having said so, I'll still be mad if she is too close.

I'll ask my gf foward the text to me, and I'll send it back to him.
I tried it once, and the fvcked never messaged again.

dun know how and wat to answer but wat best is "Communication" = the best solution tok to her nicely, a frenly approach tat tell her how do u feel ... (make the scence like chit chat instead wan to start the fight..) slowly i think she willl undestand how u feel.. most important dun like a loss canon or act like alfa male... good luck...

NOSkill said:
Let me rephrace your questions to suit modern age.
1.) Can you find a virgin GF who is not fat and/or ugly??
2.) Is it legal to chain that bitch into kitchen??
3.) Do you like free sex with your ex-GF??

answer to this question
1) no
2) no
3) no (don wan)

all the pretty girls are taken/been taken before.
and we cant stop them bitches from going out wit their ex/other ppl behind our backs.
the bitches would probably say yes.

xerofighter said:
answer to this question
1) no
2) no
3) no (don wan)

all the pretty girls are taken/been taken before.
and we cant stop them bitches from going out wit their ex/other ppl behind our backs.
the bitches would probably say yes.

xerofighter we still remember ur sad story

:(

IMO, TRUST is the key word in a relationship!
Without it, everything would seems to be fishy!;)

X88 said:
IMO, TRUST is the key word in a relationship!
Without it, everything would seems to be fishy!;)

Of course TRUST is important too. But in some things, I'd rather be safe, than sorry. (Get wat i mean?)

eterna22 said:

just curious...

Not really, it depends how the story goes ....... the past is the past but the past tells the future up to a point for humans are difficult to change.

Depends how the situation is being treated ........

Ram her with your Honda Jazz .....

IMHO,

If ur gal really loves u... she will not do all those shitty things to hurt u. Especially U have voiced out your concerns to her. :D

Cheers.

Like what NOS said... it's difficult to find a virgin (which is pleasant looking) these days unless u are 16 yrs old and just beginning to start a relationship.
2. As u would like to have gals frens.. so does she... maybe not that close.
3. If her ex- keep on messaging her.. all she could do is do not reply to them... give it 50msg.. that sore loser will stop messaging. If she herself wants to keep in touch... sumthing is fishy... find a new chic.

Cheers :D

eterna22 said:

1) Do you guys mind if your gf have many partners before ??
2) Do you still allow them to keep in contact/ go out ???
3) How do u feel if he keep on txting her and wish her good luck and hope that she is happy and all those bullshit ???

1) If she is experienced as I am, then I would not have a double standard. If I'm a virign and shes had 10 partners, its not really gonna work out.

2) I would say I don't like it but I won't stop you. Ask her to imagine if your ex-gf treats you the same way.

3) The guy is up to something. She may or may not see it, but as guys we can. Girls are funny, sometimes they flirt with other guys to test our reaction. Some girls like jealousy, others like freedom.