now i like to call my friend, "tan san" (telur hancur) :P :P
..tan san?...seoul riders eh? :lol:Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 19 2005, 22:20
now i like to call my friend, "tan san" (telur hancur) :P :P
serap, when this milf is available let me know....muahahahhahahahah :lol:Originally posted by Seraph@Feb 19 2005, 16:51
got this office lady i know last time....MILF quality....calls guy darling wan and she very hiao wan :rolleyes:
Originally posted by fstrader+Feb 20 2005, 02:01 -->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Feb 20 2005, 02:01 ) --QuoteBegin-Seraph
@Feb 19 2005, 16:51
got this office lady i know last time....MILF quality....calls guy darling wan and she very hiao wan :rolleyes:
serap, when this milf is available let me know....muahahahhahahahah :lol: [/b][/quote] erm....going to be in her 40's liao wor :rolleyes: |
Originally posted by Seraph+Feb 20 2005, 02:02 -->
QUOTE (Seraph @ Feb 20 2005, 02:02 ) Originally posted by fstrader@Feb 20 2005, 02:01
--QuoteBegin-Seraph
serap, when this milf is available let me know....muahahahhahahahah :lol:
erm....going to be in her 40's liao wor :rolleyes: [/b][/quote] age older more experiance mar serap...hehheheheheh :ph34r: body chunn or not? pm me lar, here wanna discuss mehhh? kekekkekeke :lol: |
Originally posted by fstrader+Feb 20 2005, 02:10 -->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Feb 20 2005, 02:10 ) Originally posted by Seraph@Feb 20 2005, 02:02
Originally posted by fstrader@Feb 20 2005, 02:01
--QuoteBegin-Seraph
serap, when this milf is available let me know....muahahahhahahahah :lol:
erm....going to be in her 40's liao wor :rolleyes:
age older more experiance mar serap...hehheheheheh :ph34r: body chunn or not? pm me lar, here wanna discuss mehhh? kekekkekeke :lol: [/b][/quote] *hehe* mahu meh *shy* |
exactly.That feeling sucks.Originally posted by PoisonIvy@Feb 20 2005, 09:45
Thanks for all of your comments...
Well, hmm.. it's hard to describe how i would feel if it'll happen. Because, my opinion is like, i trust you.. and you can do what ever you want.. but just don't betray my trust i have for you. If he would call someone all those.. and not in a joking manner.. i will feel so darn betrayed..
~ IvY ~