Proton Gen2

ok here is one of zth's members car..
thanks to the local famous exhaustman in sunway for the custom piping work..

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b...on/100_1916.jpg

lets see whats ur guys commenz like..

gen2 ar...nothing wrong ar...still a nice car from proton...
just tat the campro is fake...tats the bad things...
proton also ah beng edi coz put cam pro sticker there when the engine itself its not
a cam profiling engine also...its like i drive wira stick mivec but not uisng mivec engine

manhunt said:
ok here is one of zth's members car..
thanks to the local famous exhaustman in sunway for the custom piping work..

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b...on/100_1916.jpg

lets see whats ur guys commenz like..

the url doesnt exist,

maybe the owner deleted the pix alledy..later i post summore lah..

YO KELVIN...yupp i know u..
so how's gen4..u changed your discbrake already ?
later take me for a ride ok..i m now in seoul..see you in december.we go for TT.

Hehe .... nice to meet u here .

Not yet change the dicsbrake , but will change it soon ..

Now im searching for sport rim 17" to fit the twinpot or fourpot . 15" rim cant fit that...

softmuffin said:
my god, so powerful ya ur gen2.
if you don't mind care hava a fun race with me.
with my 7yrs old wira 1.6 auto. normal rim and car body like shit lol

Not been active here lately...so when are we testing out? Make a date mate! For fun dowan lah...we bet small...100 bucks...I wanna see how fast your 1.6 auto can go! When?

Yong_5290 said:
this 1 better leave it to gen2 taikor Jim to xplain how to mod gen2 until got power o not...u think lah..muahhahaha

Don't perceive my reply wrongly mate...it was never meant the way you thought and I don't like to make enemies...just that the Gen2 has been thrashed too much lately and I'm a very straight forward person...no hipocracy!

If you guys happen to organize any tt, I'll be pleased to join with some other Gen2 kakis to share our same passion...maybe then, you'll have a better picture on the performance of the car.

For your info, I used to own a Satria too...so I know what modified wiras, satrias and putras are capable of...Cheers mate!

Jim said:
Not been active here lately...so when are we testing out? Make a date mate! For fun dowan lah...we bet small...100 bucks...I wanna see how fast your 1.6 auto can go! When?

woo..no road racing la bro.....

go track la..sepang

Jim said:
Don't perceive my reply wrongly mate...it was never meant the way you thought and I don't like to make enemies...just that the Gen2 has been thrashed too much lately and I'm a very straight forward person...no hipocracy!

If you guys happen to organize any tt, I'll be pleased to join with some other Gen2 kakis to share our same passion...maybe then, you'll have a better picture on the performance of the car.

For your info, I used to own a Satria too...so I know what modified wiras, satrias and putras are capable of...Cheers mate!

aiyo...sure wil ask u for TT next time....

maybe we all wil get a suprise result from ur car.....leave ur name n number here la..

wil contact when got tt

huakenny said:
woo..no road racing la bro.....

go track la..sepang

Road racing? Not that serious lah...It'll just be a road sprint! But if you insist to test it out in SIC, I've no problem also...just make sure you bring along your 1.6 auto wira...no engine transplant ah! 100 bucks still applies!

But I guess the next open track day will be in December...and for your info, I'll be using stock 15" wheels in SIC...make sure you don't ffk!

aku_sangap said:
gen2 wif fto mivec power can join or not!!!...

Sure can join lah...but since you've tranplanted a FTO engine...mind if I bring along a tuned H22A Prelude to test with you?

Jim said:
Sure can join lah...but since you've tranplanted a FTO engine...mind if I bring along a tuned H22A Prelude to test with you?

Wah!!!! i also wan to test . I use my Gen4 ....... :)

oitss..kelvin, ur cannot laa..already "murtad" maa..no more NA..already Gen4..muahahaha..not fair..not fair..

p/s: kelvin, can swap car haa..i also wanna feel the power of GEN4..:D..heehe...wanna do the same mods later on..;)...but, maybe fto mivec only laa..not enough money laa....mind PM me, ur total cost for the project....thanks in advance kelvin..