Proton Gen2

Wah italian. i like... :biggrin: u work there?

by the way, who si ah kee? any good stuff to intro?

gloss said:
Wah italian. i like... :biggrin: u work there?

by the way, who si ah kee? any good stuff to intro?
Yup working here..ahkee - linkspower owner.

JIM... woa... my kancil 660 stock u also wan to race ar. :eek:

this 1 sure kena tahpau breakfast, lunch, dinner and supper.

HKS : dun worry lor. i agree with u also. anyway im more interested in tt rather than racing. coz my license oredi got it's own history... so i'm a good citizen now.

vtec tah pau turbo, turbo tah pau vtec. 2.2 vtec or 2.0 turbo. watever lar. got money, got the ride, anything can tah pau. girls also can "tah pau" :tongue:

so all rilek ler brader. when im rich, i buy SLR. sure can tah pau every1 in this forum and not to mention... chicky also. LOL.

cheerzzzz

slr also can be tapaued by gen2 .. muahhahahaaaa.. just kidding..

DarkSin said:
daniel : play far far lar. thread saying PROTON GEN2! heh... honda euro pulak. post in honda thread lurrr.

Oi....hes my good fren la (vaakg)...he wants to buy euro all this while here in aus.....dun talk if u dont know what im talking about....yeap and i do post in my honda thread.... :mad: hahaha....V....buy gen2 and buy ur honda euro aso la....lol....

daniel b16 said:
Oi....hes my good fren la (vaakg)...he wants to buy euro all this while here in aus.....dun talk if u dont know what im talking about....yeap and i do post in my honda thread.... :mad: hahaha....V....buy gen2 and buy ur honda euro aso la....lol....

ya lor. honda good dee. vtec!

if here like japan good dee. here mati mati car makers oni proton n perodua. i guess maybe that's the reason malaysian hardly grow to their highest potential. all think about control and monopoly. once got that, think they will sure like corner the market.

anyway back to gen2. anyway i think proton making a lot of wrong move lately. sumore next year SRM is launching. gen2 or SRM. both also sport orientated. diff is 2 door n 4 door. why having 2 product range that have close similarity?

i'm oso using 17 rims.so far so good.but if u change extractor 4-2-1 its more better
.coz i have one

guys, any idea what does Fuel Pressure Regulator do to car ? For better FC or power ? I'm a Gen2 driver too. I got my whole exhaust system changed (4-2-1) RM900 , K&N drop in filter RM240 (because Open pod type produce bassy sound) and VS RM155. I do feels like VS did nth. Ts. what have u modded ? Let me tiru.

---------- Post added at 05:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:20 PM ----------

A list of basic mods I got from lowyat forum :
1) 4-2-1 piping
2) Arospeed Fuel Pressure Regulator (No idea what it does)
3) Large Snorkel
4) Drop In Filter
5) VS (Personally don't feels like it got any effect)
6) S-Flow exhaust
7) Smaller diameter piping with 1meter/3feet long bullet
8) Spark plug (Some foreman this is for performance engine)
9) Sound Proof (I did agree this is a must but this is pricy anyway)
10)UR Bar (Not necessary I guess , seldom do sharp cornering)
11)Lighten Crank Pulley
12)Grounding cables (I dont think this is necessary if u don have much ICE thingy)
13)Spark plug cable (Some foreman this is for performance engine)