Proton Gen2

http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZCxdm537YYMYI once read in a mag:Everyone mod their ride might not be d' fastest ones in the world but it's d' onli 1 in the world tat suites themselves most...AGREE??? http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZCxdm537YYMY

txr01 said:
http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZCxdm537YYMYI once read in a mag:Everyone mod their ride might not be d' fastest ones in the world but it's d' onli 1 in the world tat suites themselves most...AGREE??? http://www.smileycentral.com/?partner=ZSzeb001_ZCxdm537YYMY

sure la..coz everyone mod to their own preferences

So jus let them do whatever 2 their ride as long it doesn't threat 2 other road user.Like they said:1 kind of rice feeds hundred kinds of people

Cheers~!

i drove my friends G2 today cause his car banged by another friends of his and i need to change the front bumper and bolt on the full bodykit for him ... but what i felt when i drove his car is ... this car really under power in the pick up ... dunno whether what to do to improve stuff like this ... at 1st i really thought CamPro engine very powerful even better than the 1 that Waja Used ... maybe i dont used to the driving pattern of the car ... this is a stock G2 ... what is the necessary parts to be installed into the car to gain the pick up power?? i am curious ... =)

HKS,

nice car u have there... :rock: well, i tink its better leave it to Mr.Jim to modified his ride lo.. if not others give suggestion on modi, then fire starts burning wild again..

personally, i think that CamPro is still under research, maybe they haven got the right point yet. err.. not sure about newer gen2, but the 1st batch production of gen2 quite disappointing.. by the way, how much u get urs car sticker? whole car?

erhm ...

lolz ...

thanks brother ... mine is just a normal 1 ... it cost me around 700 ... your car interested in adding sticker as well ?? anyway i am chris ... nice meeting ya ... =) find me for TT if you free ... cheers `!! =)

gloss said:
jeff, when u wan cucuk a Gen2... :biggrin:

agree with u lar...

dun drive so fast on road ar... :tongue:

heheh... where got cucuk gen2.... i so tame... always kena bully...
yah sure.... safety first....

Slow Car ?? ^_*

t0il3t_duck said:

eh brother ... i heard RUMOURS saying that some one SAW Snails in your engine bay wor .... AHem Ahem ~~~ Ke Ke Si Si ah .... but true also lah ... if car moded until like that ... then 1.5 stock Vios .... will kena bully ... but now i dont think got ppl dare to easily bully gua ... hahaha Cheers ... have a nice day ... =)

hehehe.... dont joke lah chris.... vios put snail wanna let ppl laugh meh......
i'm rather expecting something like gen2 with snails....

hehe...just curious,

Satria 1.6 vs Gen2

who will win?
Everyday win or 50/50 win?:cool:

hi Chris... nice to meet u :)

mayb one day u saw duck on the road.. can test him snails, see whether have sand inside o not.. hehe2... maybe Jim will catch up with his 105hp car... :rock:

t0il3t_duck said:

tame ar?? :tongue:

jeff, other ppl hard to believe it ler, cuz ur car outlook damn scary car lar... monster vios coming.. hoho :biggrin: even chris also kena gif way....

Chris, cant TT with u le.. cuz u use 3 gear to walk, i gotta use 5th gear to chase u oh.. hehe... jk... anyway yam cha if got chance lar..

magnesium..the snail they mean is turbo/turbine...coz it looks like a snail...

satria 1.6 vs gen2...i think satria win..coz light...but for JIM's ride...fuih..no prob lah..

ok...ok...i think i better quit from here coz wat i posted is not related to this topic...

Yong_5290 said:
magnesium..the snail they mean is turbo/turbine...coz it looks like a snail...

satria 1.6 vs gen2...i think satria win..coz light...but for JIM's ride...fuih..no prob lah..

ok...ok...i think i better quit from here coz wat i posted is not related to this topic...

i learn a new words....now only i know snails = turbo/turbine...

JIM's Gen2 vs stock satria 1.6 sure JIM's win la..coz he got adjustable fuel regulater set at 4bar...105hp...dun play play..

ok..no further komen...

azir said:
hehe...just curious,

Satria 1.6 vs Gen2

who will win?
Everyday win or 50/50 win?:cool:

yo.. shld use sedan 1.6 le.. satria not fair... too light.. dun 4get, gen2 is with 18" rims

ok lah...i saw last time g2 give a hard time to a SGTi at plus..

Agree,My frien G2 still lose 2 his friends' 2nd hand Waja,both r stock. Y ah????