ethanphoon...since urs is 103hp on wheel and ur buddy is 105hp on wheel...u got no chance againts him??? how many inch wheels u running on? 18" also?
1st of all..i qould like to clarify again...i'm not againts GEN2 or G2C
my car is a wira aeroback...heaviest of all model...except for perdana...
my car is stock when i dyno...now also onli add some cheap mod onli...
-adjustable cam pulley
-larger t.body n intake manifold
was just hoping for mayb 110hp on wheel...
btw...didnt know ur 103hp on wheel is actually 142.1hp...
so lets say if i got 110hp...so how many hp i got on crank?
tats kind of like 27% power lost from engine to the wheel...
and talking bout body weight...i used to play SQ ice setup...so my car is mayb 70% sound proof...3 layers of sound proof for the front door alone..(damn...my hinges r going to die soon)
but anyway...is Jim's car really tat fast wit 105hp on the wheel?
kekekekeke... 105hp...tats onli 2hp xtra from urs...so if u r running light weight 16" i think should be no prob....btw...urs is manual o auto? wat about Jim's..
again...no offence taken...hope no gen2 club owner shoot me...
but wat Jim posted was just too....erm...u guys judge urself lah...lazy to type edi...
1st of all..i qould like to clarify again...i'm not againts GEN2 or G2C
my car is a wira aeroback...heaviest of all model...except for perdana...
my car is stock when i dyno...now also onli add some cheap mod onli...
-adjustable cam pulley
-larger t.body n intake manifold
was just hoping for mayb 110hp on wheel...
btw...didnt know ur 103hp on wheel is actually 142.1hp...
so lets say if i got 110hp...so how many hp i got on crank?
tats kind of like 27% power lost from engine to the wheel...
and talking bout body weight...i used to play SQ ice setup...so my car is mayb 70% sound proof...3 layers of sound proof for the front door alone..(damn...my hinges r going to die soon)
but anyway...is Jim's car really tat fast wit 105hp on the wheel?
kekekekeke... 105hp...tats onli 2hp xtra from urs...so if u r running light weight 16" i think should be no prob....btw...urs is manual o auto? wat about Jim's..
again...no offence taken...hope no gen2 club owner shoot me...
but wat Jim posted was just too....erm...u guys judge urself lah...lazy to type edi...