performance part cheap or ridiculous expensive!!@#?

freddy taiko... u trader ar... i guess u really know ur stuffs huh... !! PRC tailo !! =Þ when wanna have TT and show me all the goodies u have for sale?

Anywayz... i came accross this trader once (dun wanna mention names)... whom i was trying to sell this racing clutch to... mahems... i think that fella dunno shit!! Go say my clutch almost botak... i also scratching head... i go show my mechanic and tell him what he said, my mechanic also almost wanna roll on the floor laughing. I think he never see racing clutch before... full racing memang is quite thin wan maa the clutch plate. All kinda people also got laaa in this world.

Btw... I also alwiz sell at appropriate prices... hate those people who alwiz ask for impossible rock bottom prices just to 'try luck'... I bet if i tell them "OK" also they won't have the money to buy it... just ask for fun... and as for buying, i never nego much on the phone... prefer to ask for best price on the phone, view item FIRST, then nego! Then only people know u're serious mar... coz' i also hate those people who call up and nego nego nego, then dun wanna buy.

alvin24 said:
freddy taiko... u trader ar... i guess u really know ur stuffs huh... !! PRC tailo !! =Þ when wanna have TT and show me all the goodies u have for sale?

Anywayz... i came accross this trader once (dun wanna mention names)... whom i was trying to sell this racing clutch to... mahems... i think that fella dunno shit!! Go say my clutch almost botak... i also scratching head... i go show my mechanic and tell him what he said, my mechanic also almost wanna roll on the floor laughing. I think he never see racing clutch before... full racing memang is quite thin wan maa the clutch plate. All kinda people also got laaa in this world.

Btw... I also alwiz sell at appropriate prices... hate those people who alwiz ask for impossible rock bottom prices just to 'try luck'... I bet if i tell them "OK" also they won't have the money to buy it... just ask for fun... and as for buying, i never nego much on the phone... prefer to ask for best price on the phone, view item FIRST, then nego! Then only people know u're serious mar... coz' i also hate those people who call up and nego nego nego, then dun wanna buy.

it is all about supply and demand

as a seller, sell your item for a reasonable price.i know some of zth members do trade in zth for cari makan. but i do notice some of them selling item wayyy beyond market price.
another thing is how can you define 99% like new? 95% scratchless? 97% like new? state your terms and condition clearly in your ad.

as a buyer, do make some homework before buying.if you think chop shop sell much cheaper, by all means go ahead and buy from chop shop.
if you think the item is rare and in good condition plus you have budget for the item, then buy it.otherwise duduk diam diam.dont be a sour grape.

djmobile

define "reasonable"? ehehehehehe...diff ppl different perspective mah... believe it or not someone did ask me to sell my ps2 last time for rm150.00 since he said in the US he can get it for USD$40.00 complete set.

i asked him to fly kite.

most of us juz sell/buy if need/like the parts..no time to search for brand new price la....

after buy then only know

as a seller....wiling to nego is a good thing...but no further comment la...later all "beh syiok' oledi.....

depends where the source come from le...

i can get evo3 cusco pilowball mount n sport abosrber front n reat a set for rm300....can i get this at KL? IMPOSSIBLE man......

huakenny said:
most of us juz sell/buy if need/like the parts..no time to search for brand new price la....

after buy then only know

as a seller....wiling to nego is a good thing...but no further comment la...later all "beh syiok' oledi.....

no time to search for brand new price is not an excuse la... now we have internet which we can use. we can ask our friends in forum, in chat room, from the google, the possibility is endless...

yeah seller also if possible if can nego is a bonus...

EG8 said:
no time to search for brand new price is not an excuse la... now we have internet which we can use. we can ask our friends in forum, in chat room, from the google, the possibility is endless...

yeah seller also if possible if can nego is a bonus...

internet mostly cAN check price for dollar...hard to get it in RM..so not accurate lo

ask fren in forum..somehow reply reALLY slow..when he replied..the item we wan may get SOLD oledi...

lol.. seller can set his price to whatever he wants...

its up to the buyer to educate themselves before buying...

i got conned before and learned my lesson... so now i know my prices roughly...

in the end you can't blame the seller... blame yourself for not asking around for the prices before buying...

basicly its if you think its expensive... then don't buy ... :) simple...

in direct

this post is actually an indirect flame from one seller to another, asking people to choose him among other sellers.

I guess if you just put the prices that you offer and it its lower im sure they will buyers will contact you...

:)

erm..actually buying n selling dont hv a fixed price espeicially in car performance stuffs

for a buyer, if u love.like the stuff n u feel the price is ok.reasonable....then juz go for it.

for a seller, when ppl deal.nego...if can goes lower the price..then make it lower lo....as long as bth parties feel happpy in the transaction.

*Buyer owes look for best stuff with lowest price!!!!

*Seller owes try to sell as high as posible to get higher profit!!!