OTS?? 11?? New Circuit??

faisal: The two drifters that you mentioned about were up graded after OTS10 so that's why they were eligable.

Err..the distance to the first corner in Sepang would be far enough for you to build enough speed...anyway if everything fails you could always resort to the infamous FGD (First Gear Drift) technique I heard you had patent....:p

But seriously, don't worry, I'm sure you will be able to do it

monsterV6: I'm afraid its too complicated to tell where it is...a few drifters tried to venture out by themselves to find where the new track is and got lost for 5 days!!!! Hmmmm..Lamb chop sounds nice heeheheehee

im a cicak which can turn into ular anytime...

wei ariff...
said wanna bring me to drift, but nvr call me oso....cis

ooh...
bukan d1 spec ar...
then let's swap car lar, tukar suka sama suka...

mau? :marchmell

wah..D1 spec lor...so most of use outside D1 legal onli la..hehhe how..?hehhe

.S K A G E E. said:
faisal: The two drifters that you mentioned about were upgraded after OTS10 so that's why they were eligable.

Err..the distance to the first corner in Sepang would be far enough for you to build enough speed...anyway if everything fails you could always resort to the infamous FGD (First Gear Drift) technique I heard you had patent....:p

But seriously, don't worry, I'm sure you will be able to do it
Ariff,

FGD :rofl: That's a good one.

You are rite about the distance as once I took my AE to SIC and discovered if I really gun it from the pitlane exit (at the traffic light, you know la 1.6 NA damn lembab) I can enter the Turn 1 with enuff momentum and go around without resorting to the FGD technique, only using SGD. patent pending (Second Gear Drift).

Anyways Roll On OTS 11. I wanna be UPGRADED :flute: pls pls pls

.S K A G E E. said:
We will be expecting the new Extreme Park circuit be ready mid next month.

inform me as well by PM me...cause i seldom lepak in this forum..hehehehhe
btw .... ermmm if the next drag event...can i have a media pass so that i can shoot to glory all the drft act...hehehehe...newcomer here..cause at nite i participating in the drag event...

10th dec rite??

i also want to drift at the show off...hopefully im qualified enough lah...wat u think skagee?..am i?...long time edi in B group..hopefully got naik pangkat lah....cheers man!