Nowadays everything is $$$$$$$$

ever since i was born, my daddy alwiz tell me, when ur pocket got money...regardless of wat u wear or how u act or how u look, u'll still gain status, respects and loves from the ppl around u, whether is it fake, who cares......

well, i do care sometimes, but face it, without money....u're not who u are now, u will not even sit here or live in this world, why? MONEY!!!

like i said earlier... 'money is root of all evil' but yet... we can't live without it. Yeah, for those hard headed ones to say money is not everything, you can go live in the jungle... even getting to the nearest jungle requires u to drive there, which requires u to pay for your petrol. :P hahaha

and i don't blame gals for looking for guys with money. Who wants to makan rumput? they look for a man, which at least have a stable income, at least to sustain the future. I bet even yourself also look for a career that can give u some assurance in the future, rite?

i do admit even my gal does concern about my job etc, my earning and saving... so far i can give her the confidence... but of course, she herself is also working and earning $$ together.. living together is to work hard together mah.. if i can earn more $$$, i also want my gf (wife in future) to stay at home and be siew lai lai just stay pretty... but she insisted to help out.