And so you felt like dropping in
And just expect me to be free
But now I'm saving all my TALENTS
For someone who's BAD LIKE me

Go on now go
Walk out the door
Just turn around now
Cause you're not welcome anymore
Weren't you the one who tried to HURT me with DATELINES?
Did you think I crumble?
Did you think I'd lay down and die?
Oh no not I

I will survive
Oh as long as I know how to BLUFF
I know I'll stay alive
I've got all my life to live
I've got all my SIN to give
I will survive
Hey hey!

ermm..few contruction worker is injured inthis incident

Bagosssssssss!

HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA!!!!!

Good one! Bagus punya lyric! *Mike can't stop laughing and almost fell off from his chair*

HHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! :D :D :D :D :D

Regards,
Mike

- The key Middle Ring Road in Kuala Lumpur closed after cracks found. Repairs cost RM18 million (S$7.8 million).

- Sultan Ismail Hospital in Johor Baru closed down because of a fungal outbreak due to faulty air-conditioning.

- A RM195 million building in Kuala Lumpur for the Malaysian External Trade Development Corporation was completed in 1997, but it could not be occupied because of structural problems. The contractor has been fined RM80 million.

- Landslide forced a three-month partial closure of the North-South Expressway at Gua Tempurung near Ipoh.

- The surface structure of the East Coast Expressway has been eroded and the hillslopes gave way on the new road to the Cameron Highlands in Pahang.

- Structural defects were found in 16 schools and community colleges, and 2,127 school computer laboratories had to be repaired at a cost of RM13 million.

- NKVE bridge collapsed.

What's next?

Aiyoyo Samy (Sung like "London Bridge")

NKVE Bridge has fall down,
Fall down, fall down.
Aiyoyo Samy.

Take a gag and shut us up,
Shut us up, shut us up.
Aiyoyo Samy.

How will we build it up,
Build it up, build it up?
How will we build it up again,
Aiyoyo Samy?

Build it up with tax and toll,
Tax and toll, tax and toll.
Aiyoyo Samy.

Roads and bridges bend and break,
Bend and break, bend and break.
Aiyoyo Samy.

Blame it on an Act of God,
Act of God, Act of God.
AIyoyo Samy.

Rocks and blames will wash away,
Wash away, wash away.
AIyoyo Samy.

he said the country still needs him...and his party still needs him thats why he has to stay....really not his fault this time becoz it is just as what Joeker said..."THE ACT OF GOD".....Anything good then is his hard work effort..anything bad is just the "ACT OF GOD"...

semi value..we thank you for giving us 200 tolls prosperous vision plan for klang valley....

Semi value...the living legend of modern malaysia...a miracle of politicians in a "democratic" country....

Joeker, ur song is damn funny lah...i laugh until tears also come out...:D

Terror la de songgg.. waahahahahahahaa!!!!

Joeker said:
Aiyoyo Samy (Sung like "London Bridge")

Fall down, fall down.
Aiyoyo Samy.

Shut us up, shut us up.
Aiyoyo Samy.

How will we build it up,
Build it up, build it up?
How will we build it up again,
Aiyoyo Samy?

Tax and toll, tax and toll.
Aiyoyo Samy.

Bend and break, bend and break.
Aiyoyo Samy.

Act of God, Act of God.
AIyoyo Samy.

Wash away, wash away.
AIyoyo Samy.

HAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAH!!!!!!!!!!!

*This round confirm fell off from chair*

HAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAH!!!!!!

Terror la de song!!! :D :D :D :D :D

Regards,
Mike

Don't credit me for the song (actually its a kindergarden nursery rhyme)

I got it from Internet.

Type into any search engine "Samy Vellu".

Looks of interesting stuff to read about Samy Vellu.

next time maybe 2 birds hit KLCC and the twin tower collapse???

then they will say its "THE ACT OF TERRORISM".....the suicide birds were trained by the extremist from ZTH!!

Joeker said:
- The key Middle Ring Road in Kuala Lumpur closed after cracks found. Repairs cost RM18 million (S$7.8 million).

- Sultan Ismail Hospital in Johor Baru closed down because of a fungal outbreak due to faulty air-conditioning.

- A RM195 million building in Kuala Lumpur for the Malaysian External Trade Development Corporation was completed in 1997, but it could not be occupied because of structural problems. The contractor has been fined RM80 million.

- Landslide forced a three-month partial closure of the North-South Expressway at Gua Tempurung near Ipoh.

- The surface structure of the East Coast Expressway has been eroded and the hillslopes gave way on the new road to the Cameron Highlands in Pahang.

- Structural defects were found in 16 schools and community colleges, and 2,127 school computer laboratories had to be repaired at a cost of RM13 million.

- NKVE bridge collapsed.

What's next?

Mr. Semi will revert your message to the GOD.

Joeker said:

- NKVE bridge collapsed.

What's next?

Sinkholes found on NKVE. They were discovered much earlier but due to a cover-up, it was never disclosed to the public. SV said it is to protect the public's interest.