New PETROL PRICE! RM2.70/litre

The government must now remove the 200% tax on the foreign cars!!!

WTF! petrol high, tax high, no public transport

Where is this country heading into?

die already..now my car full tank sure need RM 100++

yalo mivec can install NGV ya?? if my car is doomed....

tahniah kepada kerajaan kerana amat cemerlang gemilang dan terbilang...:)

autobots...transform the parliment.....:)

hey, who voted for BN last election???

aiyarrkk..Barang Naik woo..

think further

1. used car value go down faster - coz no demand

2. motorbike price suddenly go up - coz high demand

3. KL suddenly no jem - coz everybody take motorbike

ha ha ha

The government must now remove the 200% tax on the foreign cars!!!

WTF! petrol high, tax high, no public transport

Where is this country heading into?

agreed. the many types of car taxes should be reduced much.

improve the quality of diesel since price increase.......:hmpf:

I think the stupid government should gave earlier notice of at at least 4 days in advance to all of us in order to increase the fuel price. At least all can prepared not troubling eveybody.

ni, all out of sudden. Why all last minutes announcement. Really stupid la this Pak Lah. Don't really plan everything properly.

Tonite everyone long queue like hell...wasting time somemore and worst case takut ada orang gaduh2 cause potong queue etc! All of these troublemaker is the bad government ler!!

i hate u Pak Lah....u burden ur own ppl..petrol naik = food naik = tnb naik......thn all naik..thn gaji..takdak naik...pengsan....:thefinger: cost of living in malaysia is start to be unbearable

think further

1. used car value go down faster - coz no demand

2. motorbike price suddenly go up - coz high demand

3. KL suddenly no jem - coz everybody take motorbike

ha ha ha

the era for rempits has begun... :biggrin:
blackhowling: how much was ur petrol price b4 the increase? *curious*

This month RM2.70 next month might increase again dead meat

i agree that they should drop the bloody taxation rates on foreign cars and make them affordable like foreign countries.

pay 100k for a car then pay thru our asses for petrol...madness sial
whats worst is our public transport is completely shit, and our toll charges are crazy too for so short distances, food and electricity also costing more and more...

i pity those kampung ppl in rural areas....imagine they have like 7 kids to feed and still need to get around. die sial

(i suspect this all a government propaganda-ish conspiracy to oust our support...though it seems the other way round)

Last edited by a moderator:
even if like other country

fuel price high but car price lower a lot
we're like brunei we also produce fuel n now we using expensive fuel -.-

yet brunei using cheap fuel n hav cheap cars

public may ask the gov down n that is the worst

I think this few days all the lorry will go on strike... diesel is up by RM 1.00
as their road tax is still so expensive....

as this is happen is europe.... as fisherman & lorry driver stop doing their job...

Strike strike strike strike strike

STRIKE