And it has begun..

Lol , talking about bonuses and all..from a student picking of mind and as from my opinion..we should appreciate and hold the job that we have now since economy is bad..hold it as tight as possible till recession is over..:biggrin:

F1 - Honda + Super Aguri
MotorGP - Kawasaki
WRC - Subaru + Suzuki

wow....

call me ya... yam cha la....:idea:

that time after 11pm d.. u still wanna come out meh?..:hmmmm:
i had few round of drinks at Laundry Bar..
then eat at mamak 'Kayu' near Tesco..
stays at RoyaleBintang Damansara le..
the room so comfy & spacious..
but too bad kenot :sleep:
haiya..missed my own bed, pillows etc..

Lol , talking about bonuses and all..from a student picking of mind and as from my opinion..we should appreciate and hold the job that we have now since economy is bad..hold it as tight as possible till recession is over..:biggrin:

Lucky your still a student, if you graduate in the last 4 months..your probably screwed. Like me.:banghead:

that time after 11pm d.. u still wanna come out meh?..:hmmmm:
i had few round of drinks at Laundry Bar..
then eat at mamak 'Kayu' near Tesco..
stays at RoyaleBintang Damansara le..
the room so comfy & spacious..
but too bad kenot :sleep:
haiya..missed my own bed, pillows etc..

anytime sis.... u know la... i'm now very lonely(altho i'm lonely all the way 1... hehe)

Lucky your still a student, if you graduate in the last 4 months..your probably screwed. Like me.:banghead:

This is what my management subject lecturer told me..Graduate students during recession will have a hard time..Anyways , Good Luck Bro/Sis Excel..Don't worry , you will Excel in everything..:top:

From MSN News:
Intel to shut facilities in Malaysia, Philippines, US

Intel Corp., the world's biggest computer chip maker, announced plans on Wednesday to close facilities in Malaysia, the Philippines and the United States.

The Santa Clara, California-based company said the moves were expected to affect between 5,000 and 6,000 employees worldwide.

"However, not all employees will leave Intel," the company said in a statement. "Some may be offered positions at other facilities."

Intel said it will close two assembly test facilities in Penang, Malaysia, and one in Cavite, Philippines, in addition to wafer production facilities in Santa Clara and Hillsboro, Oregon.

The closures, Intel said, will take place between now and the end of 2009.

The moves were designed to "align its manufacturing capacity to current market conditions," the company added.

Intel reported last week that the economic slowdown and slumping demand for personal computers sent net profit sharply lower in the fourth quarter of the year.

It said net profit in the last three months of the year plunged to 234 million dollars, down 90 percent from a year ago.

Intel has also warned that it expects even worse results this quarter than the previous three months, with an expected revenue of seven billion dollars.

.... relax~ Happy Chinese Niu Year...

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2009/1/28/nation/3131518&sec=nation

even the Iceland government has collapsed!

Bump: http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2009/1/28/nation/3131518&sec=nation

even the Iceland government has collapsed!

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2009/1/29/nation/3145026&sec=nation

Write your reply...