And it has begun..

S95, those people are short minded and have shallow thinking that why they talk like that. Imagine if all US own company play back with you. 'they close down all their factory here and say bye bye to all Muslim countries. Who die 1st?

At this time, they still tell people to quit their job. Crazy? or idiot? If those working for McD or US own company quit their job can they provide those who quit with a new job?

Some more, Coke is produced by F&N also, if sales of Coke down the punch is still back to Malaysia...stupid people who talk without looking at facts. Then F&N close down all the local people inside die lah....Malaysia habis like that.

Change to other currencies? well export & import business mainly dealing in USD or EUR only. Change to what? RM? Hahaha jokes of the century..why don't they say change to Rupiah.

Tell Arab to cut off oil supplies to US, then Arab people eat what? eat sand ah? US is the country that consumes most oil and Arab also depend on them to generate income. Hahaha~~ Cut off supply...funny really funny. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

No use to boycott, boycott for what? waste time, waste petrol, waste money only. Those ppl are really free...

2 months only.... coz i'm just here for 1 yr only...:banghead::banghead:

2 month... not enuf for me to buy cookies....:banghead::banghead:

wah.. 2 months not bad wor..
& you dare to say not enuff ar..:hmmmm:
hey, there are many out there that don't even have any bonuses..
or they get only 1 month eventhough their companies are doing well..
you want cookies, i can buy for ya..:wink:

wah.. 2 months not bad wor..
& you dare to say not enuff ar..:hmmmm:
hey, there are many out there that don't even have any bonuses..
or they get only 1 month eventhough their companies are doing well..
you want cookies, i can buy for ya..:wink:

i'm now aiming for dealership for F-Cup Cookies... u shld know la... but still lack of cash... haih...:bawling:

I don't need it? so it's for girl only lah...:biggrin::biggrin:

jin...action la u..got 2 month,still complaining...

me haven got bonus ler~ they said 50/50...:banghead:

wah.. what date is today wor..:hmmmm2:
not yet get bonus..
CNY is just next week le..
haiya, why some bosses last minuste release bonuses wan..

i got mine last year & have spend 2K d..:biggrin:

nakamichi,

my TNB bill is about RM50 per month, PUAS didn't charge me anything ever since PR took over Selangor (Always within the RM6 range). I didn't watch ASTRO past 8 months (no time to watch, so terminate it and bit-torrent all the TV Series).

I don't have internet and telekom fix line at home, from ASTRO + streamyx+ telekom, I've saved RM1600 (RM200 x 2) from last 8 months.

ASTRO and Internet sound essential in modern world, but you really have problem with financial issue, you need to cut those.

just my 2 cents.

nakamichi,

my TNB bill is about RM50 per month, PUAS didn't charge me anything ever since PR took over Selangor (Always within the RM6 range). I didn't watch ASTRO past 8 months (no time to watch, so terminate it and bit-torrent all the TV Series).

I don't have internet and telekom fix line at home, from ASTRO + streamyx+ telekom, I've saved RM1600 (RM200 x 2) from last 8 months.

ASTRO and Internet sound essential in modern world, but you really have problem with financial issue, you need to cut those.

just my 2 cents.

:confused: :confused:
Hmmm..:hmmmm: posted wrongly here..:biggrin:

not yet get bonus..

late pay is ok la...i scare they wont pay due to bad bisnes then i can die liao....:banghead:

I don't need it? so it's for girl only lah...:biggrin::biggrin:
yup, mayb u can get a dealership for S'ban market....

i'm not action... sorry bro... even 2 months, but they pay in basic salary... which my salary kinda low only... i prefer they gimme, 0.15% of the sales....:banghead::banghead:

not yet get bonus..

buy me a drinks pls....:smokin:

late pay is ok la...i scare they wont pay due to bad bisnes then i can die liao....:banghead:
try to gather up all office staff's power to press the HR & ur boss....:idea:

oops.. sorry ya..
me in a hurry go kai-kai..:driver:
then tomolo off to KL..
guess too happy until blur2..
sorry ya..
call me ya... yam cha la....:idea:

JIN: what industry are u in? so lucrative ah? 2 months bonus...

Anyway.. another article:

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2009/1/19/nation/3058813&sec=nation

Write your reply...