Lari Tembak!

quickride,
wah lao. immense torture for that rempit. hahahaha

eyong,
You really wanna feel his brain matters ar? For all you know, there is none but shit coming out la. hahaha

quickride: How about a potato peeler to slowly peel off the skin on their arms and legs ... since they should be so used to road rashes anyway ...

s_95: That's true too .... ewwww ... bunch of shit-heads anyway ...

quickride: How about a potato peeler to slowly peel off the skin on their arms and legs ... since they should be so used to road rashes anyway ...

s_95: That's true too .... ewwww ... bunch of shit-heads anyway ...

s95, not enough ler. i b4 crush their hand, slowly cut out 0.5cm x 0.5cm of their meat slowly. muahaha..

eyong..they not worth to use potato peeler larh.. haha..

omg..who know one day what we say all happen then straight we get caught by police -.-

s_95: I think you need some super deluxe supplement like Bak Kut Teh to keep you on the edge ... And maybe a pot double supreme Poh Li tea to wash it down ...

Bak Kut Teh and Sweet and Sour Trotter ... Maybe Kung Po Tien Kai (frog) ... mmmm ....

Hahaha .. RK ... NOOOO PORK !

Roti canai with pork curry ..... please !

Write your reply...