Do u Think u can run FRom Police....

G-4

the new bike....

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2005/5/18/nation/10984795&sec=nation

ha ha .. yes 1000cc .. but still ppl cant escape with current CBX750 .. ;) .. no worth escape ... later how if kena tembak? .. mati katak...

later these bikes are gonna be escort rides for VIP only I think... juz like the Goldwings... normal traffic police will keep running on those old yet fast CBX... and some use own motorbike (mostly Kriss and Z125)... Bomba already use BMWs...

lets say.....a waja/wira police ask u to stop.....and u act tak tau.......what will happen?

if they chase u....u lari play ZIG AND ZAG with him or not

whiteprince said:
lets say.....a waja/wira police ask u to stop.....and u act tak tau.......what will happen?

if they chase u....u lari play ZIG AND ZAG with him or not

gila ka...
they hv the rite to shoot n hit u la...
me sure stop la... very much abiding the law la...
like sakura said... dont wanna mati katak la...

ha? they can shoot one ah.......................
diez..

anyway.....they have this new bike or not...........if u meet any police with waja la....lousy motor la.....when they want u to stop....u still need to stop.......some police traffic also having big bike oledi.........new moto or not...same only

how to pretend cannot see? they drive beside you and on their blue light and stare kok to the core lah, cannot lari

so.. are they selling off the CBX anytime soon??? hehehehe... :D :D damn nice tourer la that bike..

sakuraguy said:
ha ha .. yes 1000cc .. but still ppl cant escape with current CBX750 .. ;) .. no worth escape ... later how if kena tembak? .. mati katak...
those jackass whishirts cant even chase a...rempit dude with 135cc to 150cc two stroke bikes....with their crappy cbx....cause they no skillz.........cause ..i am used to seeing them halau this mat rempits...at conaught higway cheras......

mebbe they change to a more slikiest bike like a ducati..thensee if you can lari anot.

no shit... those bikes look kinda wicked... I also must sign up become policeman liau!! Can speed without worrying about summonses and can mod bikes without worrying bout those damn JPJ!!

ahaah i still remember i ran away from cops in Klang after jumping redlight without noticing... wakkakak...
see see redlight only after crossing... but lucky la, that time two fat fellows on a motor kapcai... cannot keep up !! wkakakak