Newbies questions

hi all...
im juz newbies and wanna ask some "stupid" question to you..

1stly..im so sorry...im really2 noob..
this morning i went to shop and...bought a component system model carspec..for rm 380 incl workmanship

here is the detaill

carspec CS-B6200
got 1 speaker set
tweeter set with crossover..

the spec are
power handling :150W
magnet weight : 13oz
xover freq high passs = 3.3k
xover slope : 12db
sensitivity : 83db
freq responces : 85-20k
coil size (inch) : 1.25
voice coil impedance : 4 ohm

im using all standard setup before for my standard kancil audio..
just proceed my stage 1 changing the speaker...the speaker i put at the back while tweeter at front.. old speaker cant be plug at front panel door because they said standard HU cant support..

my question is... i dunno why iwas so dumb bought without asking...coz i never heard of this brand..
is it worth for rm380 including workmanship...

and im thinking about later purchase a jbl speaker 3 way system on my rear.. is it worth..or any suggestion...

thanks..

you can try soundgateway... we've got many ice products.... main brands here is pioneer, kenwood, panasonic, phoenix gold (usa), rainbow(germany), audio developement(italy) and america sound... we also do custom fabrication according to your taste and requirements.. we're located in kelana jaya next to the kelana jaya police station... the address is...

Soundgateway sdn.bhd.
A-G-02,JALAN SS6/5B,
DATARAN GLOMAC KELANA JAYA,
47801 PETALING JAYA,
SELANGOR D.E

P/S: Do email us at [email protected] for further inquiries...tq

speaker location has nothing to do with HU can support or not. install the mids in the front door, not the back. later on u want to add rear speaker is ok.

regarding brand and price, not much u can do la, at that price most are china made cap ayam, but could have done more research u can get some low model branded units like soundstream.

so that means...i have to change back the mid from back to front door...then the oem speaker put back in the rear... means the hu can play all speaker without using amplifier rite:?

how much is the cost for the workmanship of the front panel..because i think surely kene drill one the door...

even if the speaker was in the boot also it would be able to play. yes it can play without amp, but once u add amp it will sound better, because normal HU power is very very small...more suitable for 2way coaxial types, not 2 way components. i do suggest an amp later on, temporarily this is ok la.

installation for door speakers not sure la, depends on shop, maybe 20 or 30...maybe 50...see la what shop and what type of work..

is BM Monster Power 2 Channel 800W Amplifier ok for me at this early audio stage?? but it is 2 channel...cant adjust rear and front separately

2ch only maa, single input, not double, so cant play with fader...both front rear parallel to the amp.

aviro the bm and carspec both osso same league, up to u..

ermm...why in lelong.com.my ...the pioner 6" speaker are so cheap...murah than my cap ayam component speaker?

and why is there the jbl speaker 6x9 are about 250 only...is that genuine or not..

brother zenn.. right now my budget is 300 .. im thinking of taking a second hand unit first... which one should i take first?

rear speaker any 6 til 6.5" ....
or
cap ayam amplifier cost about 200
or
kenwood kdc-z737 2nd hand cd player HU...

cd player...

in ice u get what u pay for, if its too cheap to be true, then....u know la....malaysia boleh!