New Election Of PM??

S95, in 1996-1998, my life is work-eat-read(else part time/overtime)-sleep then repeat work-eat-read(else part time/overtime)-sleep. Sometimes of cause need to go toilet and masturbate. And that 2 years times changed my future. All paid with interest on 2003 till now. What I lost was most of my friends, family members' relationships (those far related one), sperms that ejected into the toilet bow and etc. What I gain besides money, new friends (not too much), respects in my circle, reputation in my company and customer, job security and etc. My friend who failed in SPM, from a car battery shop trainee, after 11 years of working, now he is the owner of 1 car battery shop. Yes, everyday with dirty cloths and hands. But some friends who have degree or diploma, still working for RM2-4k salary. Yes, clean and higher class, especially giving the what what executive, engineer or even manager name card to people and few gold card in the wallet.[/quote]

Dear CSL,

if you dont mind to share, what you do for living now?

Dear CSL,

if you dont mind to share, what you do for living now?

Now I'm a senior mechanized equipment engine-near based in oversea . My education level is till form 5 only, some more in a small town. From the 1st day I work, salary RM650 as a trainee QAQC in a small pipe factory, riding a honda C70. Today, after 12 years of working, my salary had jumped up to more than 46 times, the most significant raised was at 2004 where I had been transfered to USA HQ (2003 had been borrow by RU branch) and work for international (these few years in Russia). But no one will want to know what price did I paid before this. Most people just see what I have and they also want it, some more want it happen within 24hrs. I guess this is very detail. If you want further, please specify. I had been through all the way from poor to mid income. Only not yet been through high income - rich level.

Just in case someone said I'm rich ( mid income = rich ? ) and don't understand wtk they are facing now, I can tell you, I made my wife work more than I do. She basically eat herself with her teacher's salary. If anyone of you are saying that you are poor, my wife definitely gonna be poorer. But she never borrow money from me. I only pay when sometimes we eat outside. Normally I cook at home if I'm in Malaysia. Of cause, my son's milk powder and pampers will be on mine.

Bro, I'm not saying that the citizen is wasting the G's money. Is the citizen wasting the G money's? OK, now the subsidy is reduce. Does this mean the extra money can be channeled to those cronies pocket? No right?

And the corrupted money goes where? I dare to say, besides in someone's pocket, the money will need to fund the election (for certain parties of cause), need to support someone's donation, and etc. End of the day, it will be like channeling back to the people but the middle man take some %

So are you saying that using the corrupted money to fund election (for certain people) and donation(to certain bodies) is a good thing? So example, I corrupt a company's money and then channel some back to the company for events and charity is a moral thing lah?

but we can't deny that a lot of people get their salary to feed their family from there.

The 'people' you mentioned here, is all connected to them do you think they will simply give money to some more that have no connection to them? If you say a lot of people got the corrupted money from them, then today a lot of those normal citizen will say the G very good already. Will they still say the G not good. 'you won't break you own rice bowl gua' if the G send corrupted money to a person's account every month. That person sure says the G very good. Will he go to the public and shout the G very bad! and this lah that lah.

I don't care about the oil price anymore. Be it high or low we still need to use it. Just see how we try to get the best out of the new price.

What I'm not happy about is how the G uses the money just to benefit themselves and the people in their circle. If they really want to benefit the citizen they will really do something which will really shows result to gain the people's trust back. Not till the extend of making us too dependent & lazy but should take some weight of the citizen's belt. eg, lower utilities tariff, lower tax,... etc..

back on titanrev..tis is wat i think too...fuel price hike is not the problem for some ppl like me..even rm4/L i can accept it..i am not in the working field yet..i'm stil a student...maybe can say because my dad stil support me for my monthly usage..but take note tat the money i recieved every month is same as those employee as basic salary...and yet i spend my money wisely...

just, i wan the country to be peace ( police rasuah citizen, police is well known black LEGAL gangster) and well-developing the country needs ( repair roads,old building,extend public transport,advance security)

Titan, The people I mention there was meant those innocent employees who work for the white elephant project or some corruption involved company.

For me, regardless in when, as long as talk about fuel price hike, sure people will instinctively say no and what also won't don't wanna hear anymore. If they ever hear the frog cooking story, they will learn something from there.

Does the gov involved with corruption? No one will believe if the answer is no, including me. But this is another issue. because if they don't raise the fuel price, means they can continue their corruptions? If we all support the fuel price hike but request for elimating more corruptions then sounds fair a bit. What people doing now at the street are supporting Anwar for reject the 308 election result. I just wanna ask them, why they come out and vote at the 1st? Because after that, another group of people will come out and reject again, the BN take over again. Story keep on repeat and who is the real loser? I guess ZTHians very pandai one. This simple calculation will be as easy as eating peanuts.

To eliminate corruptions, it will takes long times. Because, 1st, no one will like to clear the history and start over from fresh (but I like to do that if I'm PM). 2nd, All major corruptions were consulted with the advises of professional accountants and lawyers. 3rd, All records are required to be kept for 7 years only, according to standard law. By the time goes by, the ACA will face more and more difficulty. 4th, Some cases, to send a person to jail is easy, but by doing that, many of innocent people will effected. Give and take, only can choose 1. But doesn't put him in the jail doesn't mean he can continue what he is doing in the past. A lot of cases come silent go also silent for that reason.

What pak lah is facing now? Besides TDM's era people who attacking him because cannot cari makan anymore, there comes Anwar for trying to take over the gov. After the 308 election, from the beginning till now, besides the oppositions combination attacks, he need to face the major international crisis in economy, food and energy also. From 308 till now, only 3 months +, Who give him a chance to settle down and plan for a new country direction base on current and short future problem? That's why come up a lot of stupid things and canceled after announce. If you are the PM, and peoples do this to you, what do you feel?

The peoples' power is the greatest thing. But if the peoples misuse it, it will destroy everything. We are now using our power to defend our cheap petrol price rights, or pushing our next gen to hell, different people different answer. Not everyone can see that far. Talking about sacrifice, don't even think about it.

That's why, 1 single thing is already very messy, don't combine them into 1. Because it will create a window for the politicians to do dirty thing. Like a simple parliament building, by right everything should let the person in charge to decide. But lastly, because of politicians' thirst of power, abused the peoples' power granted, then comes today's problem The worst thing is, the person in charge is poor in communication and the reporters also dumb enough for not investigating for the root cause. They only know someone banned them and that person must be a bad one. For me, I would like to ask the reporters to ask the person who bring the girl to celebrate birthday in the Parliament building, what he will think if 1 day some 10-20 people opening a BBQ party over there and ''accidentally'' 1 bbc stick stab onto his body? A security flaw should be patch or let scandal to be happen? I guess some people should tell their wakil rakyat to stop all nonsense. They should do their planning job and not twist the peoples' heads around to gain political mileage.

I need to apologize for my poor expression. Until today, I still can't write what I'm trying to say. But you will understand 1 day.

I think I may start my demonstration when I come back to Malaysia, to fck those polictians for not doing their job. Everyday only do the best for robbing power.

BeeN is out of idea to pull down Anwar already.
:thefinger:

They fear him alot until need to re-used this OLD tactic..:thefinger:

Now I'm a senior mechanized equipment engine-near based in oversea . My education level is till form 5 only, some more in a small town. From the 1st day I work, salary RM650 as a trainee QAQC in a small pipe factory, riding a honda C70. Today, after 12 years of working, my salary had jumped up to more than 46 times, the most significant raised was at 2004 where I had been transfered to USA HQ (2003 had been borrow by RU branch) and work for international (these few years in Russia). But no one will want to know what price did I paid before this. Most people just see what I have and they also want it, some more want it happen within 24hrs. I guess this is very detail. If you want further, please specify. I had been through all the way from poor to mid income. Only not yet been through high income - rich level.

Just in case someone said I'm rich ( mid income = rich ? ) and don't understand wtk they are facing now, I can tell you, I made my wife work more than I do. She basically eat herself with her teacher's salary. If anyone of you are saying that you are poor, my wife definitely gonna be poorer. But she never borrow money from me. I only pay when sometimes we eat outside. Normally I cook at home if I'm in Malaysia. Of cause, my son's milk powder and pampers will be on mine.

Csl,

Your work and sucess story is good examples for all people....You only studied till form 5, but yet you possess a very well written english. Salute...

But then, so kesian la become your wife..come back from overseas also cook at home?ahahahhaha

Why pity the wife if she cook? That means she have skills which less women have nowdays. I respect csl wife!

Now about the G, to put in my simple words, they manage our economy below the average par. Since BadWee in BeeN rules, i haven't see any growth in any aspects, its just some push here and there with the country income...must do something before it cause huge chain reaction throughout all aspects in Malaysia...:mad:

No, I meant I'm the one who cook. Sorry for not making it clear. I learned to cook during I left my rich uncle's home and survived with very little resources. I cooked some vege with a lot of salt and some rice to settle my 3 meals. of cause, twice a week got eggs as 2nd dish. Todays, someone may kill themselves because of not able to face what I was facing some times ago. No one will believe, including myself, I will get a small award because of participating a world record international project. Dreaming is not good if not doing it. Work hard, 1 day will be paid. We should always revise ourselves and don't blame people. If those who work for people, don't think you are only an employee, you need to treat it as your own business. Because every month you are getting a guaranteed profit.

L2.jpg

L5.jpg

Since BadWee in BeeN rules, i haven't see any growth in any aspects, its just some push here and there with the country income...
Exactly the point. I don't see shit ever since some donkeys took over the seats. Then again, if we comment on them, we may get put into jail/lock up by ISA because we'll be termed as, "threat to country's safety" just because we voice our utter dissatisfaction.

No, I meant I'm the one who cook. Sorry for not making it clear. I learned to cook during I left my rich uncle's home and survived with very little resources. I cooked some vege with a lot of salt and some rice to settle my 3 meals. of cause, twice a week got eggs as 2nd dish. Todays, someone may kill themselves because of not able to face what I was facing some times ago. No one will believe, including myself, I will get a small award because of participating a world record international project. Dreaming is not good if not doing it. Work hard, 1 day will be paid. We should always revise ourselves and don't blame people. If those who work for people, don't think you are only an employee, you need to treat it as your own business. Because every month you are getting a guaranteed profit.

Csl, nice tool you have. the last part what you wrote. I really agreed with that 120%. Because that is what I always tell my staffs and my workers. 'You must treat this company as if it's your own company, don't just think that you do this is because your boss told you to do or just to satisfy your boss'.

Some people said I'm over positive. Some people said I'm a weak person who don't dare to oppose my bosses decisions. But I just put myself into my bosses' shoes. I always ask myself, what if I'm the one who make the decision for such situation. If 1 day your boss ask you to do a stupid job when you are busy, but the rest of people just sitting down and doing yahoo chat, don't be heart broken and feel like the boss doesn't like you and purposely let you doing more work. Just organize your time and the things' priority and do what the boss say. I saw someone lost the manager opportunity and indirectly lost the general manager place (in a fast corp management change) because of 2 words - Why me? The 'Yes sir' guy became the general manager now. Both are my senior in my current company. Sorry, but my income is the highest now, I won in round 3 :proud:

So, the moral of the story is, don't judge on the surface. Everything happen must have its reason. Before we think about the conflict with our interest, we must take it 1st then see what can we do about it. If we put the conflict at the 1st place, then our decision/judgment will be effected and that will cost us more/let us earn lesser than what suppose to be at the end of the case.

In our current country political and economical situation, we cannot live with hopeless mind. Else will lead the whole country towards the 4th world. Don't say 1 person never mind, an elephant can die because of attacked by a billion of ants. We should shine up, face the situation with confident and spread the positive thinking to everyone that around us. No money go find more money, worst to worst cut expenses or restructure the current living condition (example like selling off something to cut some commitment). A disable person can go sell something and generate income for their living. A RM800-2k salary person will die of hunger? Something is not right, right?

Besides that, we should stop all forwarded mail that contains negative thing or something that attempt to damage someone's image. I'm still in an argument with 1 of my old friend because of forwarding me some articles that contain brain washing essence. Of cause, we are open minded and just put facts on the scale. Remember, ants can beat an elephant. We can bring up a country and put it up side down in a day time. If you dig back the index records and calculate the numbers, you will be surprise that how much the country had paid and still paying for the anwar's poke back thing.

So, stop all political war. Anwar should declare himself for challenging in next election. Pak Lah should use the ISA to stop his party internal war. They should focus on how to lead the people come out from the dark, not supplying unlimited nonsense wayang. And the main stream media should advise their reporters and analyzer for doing a better job, especially the mid/younger generation. They are slowly losing the public respects. The '4th power' status they are thirsting for so long, can only be earned, not born with. Hopefully 1 day someone will point a right direction for them. (I really hope they can do what they did in the recent parliament case to the current political war. But is there anyone dare to start the 1st step of real media revolution for the real '4th power' status? Well, in real world, paparazzi earn more $$ and sometimes can see nipslip wor.....).

Bro CSL,

glad to hear your sharing. I think as the generation growing up in 80s we face more challenge. Companies are now look into certs when awarding opportunities. A lot of things are getting towards on paper at the very beginning so we are facing a much tougher competition.

For the earlier generations, many of them get the chance to move in some valuable projects and accumulated experiences through it. But in my generation, we sometimes lost the opportunities just because we dont have that paper (cert).

I am working in hk/china since 5 years ago, the kind of competition here is really crazy. Young engineers have to get all kind of Chartered qualifications like CQA, CCE.....etc to get the chance to work on good project. But sadly, those chartered exams and qualifications are not that practical but yet we have to spend resources to obtain it. For those finance people, CFA , CPA , FRM , CFP...etc are the qualifications to get "considered" for job applications. And for top positions with top banks, you need to have the name of top school like harvard, stanford, wharton , yale...etc to get the HR to save your resume from the trash bin.

The whole qualifications structure are driving people more towards "theoretical" knowledge rather than getting practical knowledge. and people are tend to be less creative in their work because most people heavily rely on the theory rather than explore them self.

Its starting to have people with 2 masters and tons of qualifications in the market. Perhaps they are only good in academic, but HR now usually buy in certs with some made up experiences more than just experiences itself.

In my previous hiring for my company. We set up some simple test with IQ and simulations. The results were quite amazing that some candidates with many qualifications and master degree are not able to score even 50%. the education level is higher but i think the work capability is not. But still, chances are more favor for people with more certs in most of the cases.

The work environment is quite different now as a lot of work benefits were cut and companies are more towards thrifty style of management where employee get to hire and fire easily. I think we got to be independent and so we can stay competitive in any environment.