New Election Of PM??

On the issue of oil running out, don't believe everything you read in the papers. The last forecast predicted that we would have run out of oil in 2005 but have we yet? Remember when this question was posed to Anwar about our diminishing oil reserves? I had a word with a friend who works in Petronas and this is what he had to say?

Petronas are continually searching for more oil. Take this and also the fact that we are exploring alternative sources as an indication that we will not run out of oil by 2015 as projected.

Oil will never deplete in Malaysia.All people can strike for a cheaper oil :rofl: .

some tip-off from PKR:
- Abdullah had a 20-minute private talk with all MPs from PKR
- Abdullah went to IPK last night, probably that makes Anwar freed without charged

What's the conspiracy??

some tip-off from BN:
- Anwar had a 20-minute private talk with 48 MPs from BN
- Anwar went to the apartment last night, probably that makes the handsome boy freed without charged for damaging his image.

What's the conspiracy??

The answer is, if wanna blame someone who make the country economy become worst, rumors spreaders and those who don't respect the election result should be the target. 1500+ points to today's 1100+ points, need to elaborate more?

With all the shit that's going on, how come our wonderful pak lah is so quiet? Or did he only appear in underground newspapers?

1 man only have 1 head, 2 hands and 2 legs. You want him to focus on his job as a PM or the current political power madness fights?

Very true, 95% will continue rot in hell, continuing their basis robotic life, while 5% will change, will find ways, will demand more to have a better life.

Hence, not many ppl willing to do so, so rich ppl in the world remains 5%

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Anyway, with leaders that knows how to fill their own pockets instead to think for their country, u cant really complaint much. There are only 3 choice

1. Become the 5% and change
2. Migrate
3. Continue to rot

Your future is on your hands. Not on the leader's hands. There is no stupid people in the world, only have lazy people. But never mind, when you become older, one day you will know what I'm talking about. Just let me tell you 1 more thing, nothing is free.

Change The PM then we'll have better tomorrow.
Mr A Bodowi had to go. Mr NobodyBusiness Can't Be A PM.
Not for the rest of my life and rakyat. A killer deserved to be punished.
I'm waiting for DSAI to take over the government and become PM.
They who disobeyed and threaten using the power will pay for this.

A poem,:hmmmm:

Some people take 500mil as commission,
Police take RM50 consider corruption,
All altantuya want's was a 500 thousand,
But she was murder with a C4 explosion.

Now i see how malaysian government is so efficient,
All crime are rising without any prevention,
Fuel kept increasing and rakyat still suffering,
And paklah still in his admin office snoring.

Anwar are charge against sodomising,
Mr.N walk away happily without a single thing,
Malaysia is a place and country so sickening,
It is definitely a place NOT promising.:adore:

Commission is base on the profit margin sharing, where it is legal all over the world, but not sure in north korea. Corruption sure is illegal everywhere.

I don't know what is the story behind, if Aaantantuya still alive. What is Rm50 million in the suspect's eyes? And political analyst should be fired if can't think 10 ways for killing a person without need to bare the responsibility, example kill people in open sea.

Pak Lah snoring or not I don't know. I know I'm. From crime rising, to fuel price rising, all people can see is their wallet/purse and release the tension on the gov. No one will study deep on the root cause. I think you should blame your parents at the 1st place because you are not born with a silver key, or have Mr. bill's brain.

As far as the latest news I knew, Anwar is not yet being charged. He was ordered to go to the police station for questioning. But he is not appear in the time line, where the newspaper already tell everyone when and where is it. So, the police have to take him back and continue the progress of investigating. Political party leader can have exception ar? People already ask loktor to check his as* hole lar, some more got dig out some sample for analyze (either sperm of tissue in his hole). Got evident or not, you can guess yourselves. Najib went in fast fast and come out fast fast. How much time needed to answer those question like at xx date, where are you, do you know this guy, or do you poke his back? Give you 500 question, if you are clean, you no need to 'match' the answer, you can finish in 500 minutes, or 8 hours +.

Regardless how sick is the country, it still healthier than the rakyat urges of cheap petrol. From all aspect, including economy and environmental, burn more fuel will not bring any positive effect in mid-long term. The rakyat now is like selling their next gen future for the sake of driving cars and having funs. Worst is selling at a candy's price.

Don't ever say about promising or anything related. I felt shame when people ask me why you malaysian not respect the election result. I also sad if a child being told "you want me to buy you sweet or not? If yes, you have to take this flower and stand there for my friend to take photo". Promising? my as*. I rather BT jap AV, tfk until tire and sleep after that. That's called promising, because at least I can have syiok and good sleep.

If can elect the right person or a good gov, the rakyat no need to work anymore. I hope I'm the king in ancient rome era. So I can whip everyone legally and tell them to walk faster.

From those days, someone created proton. Nowadays, there are WEPs (White elephant project) :biggrin: . By right all also money making thing, but at the end, still the people who work for it to determine its future. Cheap skate people come out cheap skate product :biggrin: (don't know spelling right or not) :biggrin: .

Of cause, the corruption thing is the one to be blame, where I also agree partially. But why some screws in a H. Accord can be loosen by no hands after 4 months but only happen with CKD model? :biggrin: . Again, blame the corruption for ripping off the workers and they have not enough strength to tight the bolts due to hunger :biggrin: .

In Malaysia, PM only can get RM20k basic salary. Take a bit more also will shoot by peoples. Tenaga's CEO salary of RM1m+ a year also need to be stamp as not fair, someone even want to deduct his salary to compensate the electricity bill. We won over communist only by physical :biggrin: . Maybe the flag contains so much of red colour give us a hint :biggrin: . This is the reason why I work at people place in stead of own country. Please don't blame me because of not sharing my salary with public :biggrin: (that few % of donation is far not enough from someone's eyes, must be at least 70%, because the left over still can live very good :biggrin:).

All people knows how to say, we got oil, minerals, and plenty more natural resource, and know ask why so poor. When they point the finger to others, they never realize that they are actually have 3-4 fingers pointing at themselves :biggrin::biggrin: (try to point at something and check which finger is pointing ownself) :biggrin::biggrin: . Look at HK people, their walking speed = our cycling speed :biggrin: (they walk seriously fast). We say we have oil and can pump petrol and drive car, sure walk cannot chase us. The rest of the story I guess a standard 3 student can continue to tell :biggrin: . Culture problem.

When can Malaysian can finish form 5 and start work for supporting own life, no need to open the palm big big and ask parent for money? Do a test, ask all yourselves how much is the beras wangi price for 10kg pack. Sure plenty not sure. Because most people only know how to eat. They had never suffer until need to select the cheapest available in order to survive. Those who suffer will never wanted to know how to make them able to afford the famous dragon ball Thai beras wangi (not dragon ball Z cartoon :biggrin: ). Fry rice with soy source sure is my private recipe :biggrin: .

Autopilot technology application only limited to certain thing. Flight can lar :biggrin: . A country need everybody.

I get what you mean. But its hard to pass the understandings to everyone. Its also happening in HK here and China where people are expecting government to take care on everything to fufil their own needs.

take one cases in HK here lately. people blaming government here for not doing anything to help the poor under the inflation. So the government pay extra social aids and allowance for the jobless. as Seen on the TV, a lady with healthy legs and hands but does not want to work and taking social aids blaming that, the hk$9000 extra for her is not enough and government treat her as beggar. Some other who benefited in 3 policies blame the government why not make them benefit in the all 10 policies announced......and those who are middle class but not benefit too much under the policy blamed government for spending "their" money....

What i feel is, people nowadays are very self center. So its easy to make them feel angry, disappointed if they found that other have benefits that they dont get or the benefits they got does not 100% fit in their wants.

However, logicially, not much people willing to look at the macro environment which there are always unlimited wants with the scarcity of resources.

I think we have been in a booming or healthy econ time for the past 10 years so people used to get spoiled and expect things come with less effort pay out. The boss want to pay less but expect worker to work more. The worker want to get higher pay but work less.......its contradicting and causes anxiety.US did that to make everyone happy, so they over spent and now the US dollar and their economy structure is in a mess.

I think there is a "currency war" happening in the global market now while rich countries are ripping of the money from the weaker countries to fulfill their spendings. The governments in the world will be busy to work their ass out to defend their country resources. As a poor working class. We must start to prepare ourself for the worst depression since 1930s which may happen anytime in 2008-09....

The current situation is, nomatter who become the pm. We will also have to bear with the high inflation and oil price....its a global problem. If we spend too much in subsidize. We will over spend and have less reserves to defend ourself from the money rippers in the global market...

Sure burning more fuel does no ends of damage to the environment but that isn't the angle the government is coming from is it? Provide us with alternatives then. We have already covered this to death.

1) Public transportation is crappy. Keep in mind that during the last fuel hike in 2006, the money saved on subsidies was supposed to be put into public transportation.
2) Hybrid cars are darn expensive and the high import taxes don't exactly help!
3) Walk? Our poor city planning does not exactly make this a practical idea does it? Oh I have a meeting in KL at 10am. This means I'd have to start walking from PJ at what? 6am?

Fair play that the G doesn't want us to be reliant on them for anything. All we want to know is where then will these funds go??? I don't want it ending up in their coffers! Practice a little transparency and the rakyat will ask less questions. You only raise more doubt when you keep more secrets, no?

Mate it could be that they have made sacrifices in other areas. I personally still go out clubbing and all but I am now more picky about the places I eat in. It's all about what your priorities are. Usually you compromise on the lower ones. I used to go paintballing every fortnight and now I don't at all. It's how I 'finance' my nightlife.

yea tat's wat i mean bro :D

However, logicially, not much people willing to look at the macro environment which there are always unlimited wants with the scarcity of resources.

i bet u study business before..am i rite?

Sure burning more fuel does no ends of damage to the environment but that isn't the angle the government is coming from is it? Provide us with alternatives then. We have already covered this to death.

1) Public transportation is crappy. Keep in mind that during the last fuel hike in 2006, the money saved on subsidies was supposed to be put into public transportation.
2) Hybrid cars are darn expensive and the high import taxes don't exactly help!
3) Walk? Our poor city planning does not exactly make this a practical idea does it? Oh I have a meeting in KL at 10am. This means I'd have to start walking from PJ at what? 6am?

Fair play that the G doesn't want us to be reliant on them for anything. All we want to know is where then will these funds go??? I don't want it ending up in their coffers! Practice a little transparency and the rakyat will ask less questions. You only raise more doubt when you keep more secrets, no?

After all things happen, the question is still goes back to the same starting point, that who will sacrifice for the start. Put it in the public transport, there will be difficult to judge how 'hard' and 'difficult' people are living at current situation. The gov has 2 choices, either create some potential white elephant projects (new terminals for public transport, LRT or etc) and spend money to boost something that not the actual thing people need, or, let the market demand to built a solution (example like too many people waiting for bus everyday, the bus company can submit a proposal and get financing loan from gov/bank, then buy more buses to full fill the market need. After all, money will never too much). Artificially or naturally, only can pick one. Which solution will a real leader pick, I guess no need to tell.

On hybrid car, there is only advertising poison. As per some UK tv program tested with various car, fuel saving is only on paper. The only way to save fuel is on everyone's right leg. How the hybrid works, and why not gonna save fuel, plenty of ZTHians can explain better than me.

Walk? I guess the poorest working class people in KL still can buy bicycle :biggrin: . Make it more practical, buy a scooter if really poor :biggrin: . Poor is not a sin, neither a shame. But don't know what can afford what cannot afford, gaya mesti ada, face must be shinning, all are attitude should be shame of. If in KL, a job that cannot pay for a person to be afford to pay monthly installment for RM100-180 for a small kapchai, he/she should consider to move to somewhere else for a better job. But you are right about the poor city planning. Hope less fresh people will put KL as a carrier starting point and stop all the demands on living places. The price already being jacked too high.

Big city people should have big city people's thinking. If KL/selangor people so fragile, then the small town people like me and some other people have to kill ourselves for the sake of stopping all suffering? I know someone will ask me why not try to live in KL, but I would like to invite them to live in Ipoh, Kuantan and etc 1st :biggrin: . 1 of my friend cannot stand after 1 week, because of 'no life' aka very boring :biggrin: . I squeezed him back by saying, what life do you have when you have no money to eat a proper meal? Till date, he die die also wanna live in KL with that RM1.8k salary. In my home town, that salary can survive with a family easily.

Every job has its potential to create fortune. Only depends on time and effort that a person willing to spare. In every crisis, lies an opportunity behind. Fate? Future? All depends on how a person gonna judge it, face it, and treat it. Nothing can hold a person's fate, the limits only come from own self.

I get what you mean. But its hard to pass the understandings to everyone. Its also happening in HK here and China where people are expecting government to take care on everything to fufil their own needs.

take one cases in HK here lately. people blaming government here for not doing anything to help the poor under the inflation. So the government pay extra social aids and allowance for the jobless. as Seen on the TV, a lady with healthy legs and hands but does not want to work and taking social aids blaming that, the hk$9000 extra for her is not enough and government treat her as beggar. Some other who benefited in 3 policies blame the government why not make them benefit in the all 10 policies announced......and those who are middle class but not benefit too much under the policy blamed government for spending "their" money....

What i feel is, people nowadays are very self center. So its easy to make them feel angry, disappointed if they found that other have benefits that they dont get or the benefits they got does not 100% fit in their wants.

I think we have been in a booming or healthy econ time for the past 10 years so people used to get spoiled and expect things come with less effort pay out. The boss want to pay less but expect worker to work more. The worker want to get higher pay but work less.......its contradicting and causes anxiety.US did that to make everyone happy, so they over spent and now the US dollar and their economy structure is in a mess.

I think there is a "currency war" happening in the global market now while rich countries are ripping of the money from the weaker countries to fulfill their spendings. The governments in the world will be busy to work their ass out to defend their country resources. As a poor working class. We must start to prepare ourself for the worst depression since 1930s which may happen anytime in 2008-09....

The current situation is, nomatter who become the pm. We will also have to bear with the high inflation and oil price....its a global problem. If we spend too much in subsidize. We will over spend and have less reserves to defend ourself from the money rippers in the global market...

The game's rules was designed like that since the beginning. If the reward is not gonna be extra, who will work more? :biggrin: That's why human can have today's glories.

The way I see, Malaysia got a lot of talented people. But only know to work for people. (I can be considered one of them).

We have 2 choices. 1. Listen to people and be part of them 2. To be stand alone and challenge with all of them. (so far, very rare country will choose no.1)(Due to strategically located, some country did get big benefit from being a "partner" of some countries).

what did I miss? shit. this is a political thread ar? sigh... at least there's a pic here and there rather than all words. haha

devious17,
is that ur new movie production? hehe

Bump: what did I miss? shit. this is a political thread ar? sigh... at least there's a pic here and there rather than all words. haha

devious17,
is that ur new movie production? hehe

devious...

if we boikot....then what newspaper we want to read? only opposition newspaper izit?

what is the reasoning behind this? the mainstream media is not fair (which they are)? opposition media is fairer (which i doubt so)?

best way is to read first then use our brain to decipher which is right and which is wrong....we always want freedom of speech.....so im giving the right of freedom of speech to the mainstream media......say whatever you want.....but if its not the truth...one day will will always know....

Write your reply...